Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 323 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (323)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(323)
    • 5 Star(302)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • tweb
    AU
    06/01/2019

    I ordered two for my wizard x220. They arrived in good condition and well balanced. Charged up well on first time. Flew both of them in a gutsy wind and quite hard. With my battery buzzer set at 3.5v, I got 9 minutes out of them. Still very punchy! Believe I will get better, in better conditions. Didn't get hot at all, even though it was a 32 degree c day! Highly recommend! Add a thumbs up if you have found this review helpful! Thanks!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2016

    I can get some good flying time out of this. Lasts 10+ min on my quadcopter with FPV.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    very light at 156g, well balanced and advertised capacitance (discharging from 4.2V->3.3V resulted in 2.11Ah measured capacitance)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2019

    oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2019

    envio rápido para o Brasil, bateria a princípio tudo certo. caixa bem embalada . preço mais em conta que achei.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2019

    The Package came well packed and faster then expected. I use them to fly the eachine 220 and ich can fly with them at least 15 Minutes. I am very statisfied with this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    I received the product well after a long wait. It was good to use after charging it. It is well used in Sky Zone 02X.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    The product is of great quality and arrived in less than a month, there were 23 running days and 16 working days. I recommend purchasing as it is a safe purchase and a great cost benefit. It was sent to Brazil!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2020

    Order arrived fast. All right, very efficient seller. I recommend the seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2019

    I ordered three of these batteries which took over a month to arrive which I did expect to be fair but the only downside is instead of having XT60 plugs all three arrived with T-Plugs which is so damn annoying as I know have to buy three adapters! Otherwise they would have received 5 stars for appearance. You can't always trust you are going to get what you ordered off Banggood any more as site seems to be slipping. I did order other batteries of various sizes and they arrived with XT60 plugs which is what I ordered by not these three.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.32
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.99