Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 675 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (675)
  • Image (122)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(675)
    • 5 Star(637)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/08/2021

    great alim ! I mainly use it with my 3s for my Tyna whoop. we have a LOAD of option, charge, discharge, storage tension. number of cells checks. And one time I forgot to plug the balance and it told me so ! the cables provided are cool, but I had to buy xt30 xt60 adapters for my 3s lipo. on the box, there is some crocodile plug, I have to ask if it's mean to be for use a car battery to power the charger, if so, it will be SOO COOL. The design feel it's reliable and the cool thing : this charger is used a lot in the fpv racer community, and there's good tutorials to use it properly. I recommand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2020

    came fast and quality thanks for the price

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    Perfect is the second charger I buy, I recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    Excellent and well complete, chollo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2020

    Product of excellent workmanship, fast shipping and well packed, connecting the batteries in parallel via balance charging plate you can charge your lipo in half the time, through the storage function it is also possible to preserve the life of our batteries by increasing the life when they are not used for periods of time greater than 1 week, great product, I definitely recommend it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    complete and perfect in its use I recommend it to charge the drone batteries fpv, I have as batteries of the tattu fun fly 1300 100c 4s

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2020

    Great battery charger complete with all the necessary cables. Absolutely recommended!! Full review on YouTube: Nera87 Instagram: Nera87_Reviews

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2019

    o produto é de boa qualidade, todas as funções funcionando perfeitamente e carrega super rápido.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2022

    works well, I’m happy with purchase!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2022

    il caricabatteria corrisponde alla descrizione, arrivato con tutto il necessario ben imballato e protetto per il trasporto. Arrivato nella versione da 80W, nella confezione è compreso, imax B6 80W, alimentatore di rete e cavo con spina shuko, scheda di bilanciamento e carica in parallelo, una serie di cavi. venditore serio ed affidabile.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$57.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99