Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 4504 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (4504)
  • Image (657)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4504)
    • 5 Star(4266)
    • 4 Star(199)
    • 3 Star(22)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/12/2021

    Bought for 22$ with coupons, delivered by mail in 4 weeks with track LV...CN. The packaging on BG is limp as always - only a thin package, so the box is all crumpled. Dopa put the adapter on the euro plug, although for BP the cord is so with our euro plug. It's naturally a clone, on the perovm screen the inscription "80W CHARGER". PSU - 15V x 6A, well at least that's what it says on it. Inside not yet climbed, but judging by previous reviews prots Atmega32. The wires are all in place, i.e. complete set and appearance according to the description. We'll see how it works.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    seems ok. arrived in good condition. it only has one T type charging cable, so if you have other connector type you should order the according plug type. I don't really know what those other cables do, but you have quite a few in the box. the tracking status is not updated on the app, but I received every package until now

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2022

    I was initially disappointed when this item arrived and there are good reasons why you should not buy it, but some you might not need to worry about. First I already own a B6 V2 - this is the B6, I missed and underestimated this when I purchased this charger. I won't lie I bought it because it was cheap and I saw a way to reduce the time recharging my various batteries before going flying - which after my initial disappointment I realised I can still do. so no loss. Because I assumed and didn't READ the listing, yes my fault! Here is What this B6 doesn't have; It does NOT have LiHv settings in menus, nor can you change any settings to charge to 4.35v It lacks the Extra Functions ,of the B6 V2. The leads provided are not a full set and are not great quality, I have a lot of spares and parts and regularly make my own leads as needed, but if you don't then I urge you to check carefully how your batteries will attach as buying leads that were not included after can build up fast. So if they are important go for the V2. However if you want a basic charger that can charge the battery types and has the features as described when you read the description! Then this is a good value charger. I'd not leave it or even a charger costing 20x as much unattended and go out for the day, just in case but so far its done what I've needed it to do well and my LiHv's just get charged on my other charger. Positive things are it does do balancing and basic features as expected. It cones with a 15v 6amp power supply (UK doec does anyway?). It also has a decent and comprehensible manual which is always good to see. All in all a basic cheap charger that I'd buy if that's all I wanted, but alternatives with more features and a more comprehensive set of charge leads may be available for very little extra. A-

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    battery charger arrived on time, in the usual bag of banggood in my opinion too poor, also because as you see in the picture the s arola was not taken too well, luckily inside was all affixed without damage, and working. this charger is a copy of the original but works perfectly no problem, it has a bunch of settings and modes. it is the best in that price range. the only flaw i noticed is that when you plug the power supply into the battery charger it makes a small spark, which could have been avoided by simply adding a ntc of soft start in the circuit. no big deal though, just keep the power supply plugged in and plug it in and unplug it from the home network, so it sort of obviates this problem. however I recommend the purchase, the value for money is fantastic!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2021

    Доставка в Харьковскую обл. месяц с момента заказа ( 2 недели с момента отправки ) МистЕкспрес . Коробка сильно помята , упаковка повреждена и заклеена скотчем почтового оператора . На самом приборе отсутствуют какие-либо проверочные ( защитные ) коды . Прибор рабочий . Буду проверять . Отличное приобретение .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2022

    It came in about 22 days. Tested in operation on batteries from screwdriver. There are different wires included, but to use fully for balancing or cycle charge discharge batteries from toys will have to buy additional specific ones or make yourself.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    Good good charging. Naturally not the original for that price. Everything's working perfectly. Reached in 30 days. Track was being tracked. This product is definitely a "mast hav"

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2022

    Came with everything seen in pictures. Not sure why it came with the white adapter as the plug I needed was in the box anyway and the adapter is the same style plug. You will need to buy different adapters if you want to charge anything other then a deans plug or jst lipo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2022

    well. what did i expect from a clone. PCB and assembly very gud. Original clone firmware - blocked balance port (adjustment is not possible) = underloaded lipo. pure with custom firmware. input, output, balance adjusted. works great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    24/03/2022

    Super value for money battery charger! Does everything that I need. Loads of different battery chemistries catered for. Loads of functionality. Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Check out my full YouTube review by using the link below: https://youtu.be/EP9gB4qQNHA

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$145.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$88.88