Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 21 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/02/2019

    Arrivato ben imballato. Prodotto come da descrizione. Connesso senza problema al Pc sia con Windows che con Linux. Unico piccolo difetto una serie di pin saldati storti raddrizzati senza problemi. Soddisfatto

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2019

    funziona Ok, pratica ed economica.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2016

    Material en perfectas condiciones, bien embalado y protegido, funcionando todo correctamente. Se envió por urgente DHL, y me temí lo peor, pagar aranceles aduaneros, pero los de BG son listos y pusieron importes de compra por debajo del mínimo para no pagar aduana, pues al vivir en Canarias, hay que pagar impuesto estatal y autonómico. Muy Bien!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2016

    The breakout board makes it so much easier and versatile powering and interfacing with the nanos; the nano included in this package works as a nano should (I have not had any issues with it); this boards are now my go to when prototyping on top of my unos; once your project is up and running is easy enough to move to a standalone 328p. I very highly recommend them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2016

    I found this pack whit arduino nano and expansion board at a great price in banggood. Its really practical do use with the arduino nano with various shileds and without using breadboard, and the conections are a lot stronger. Great product, and as usual great price. The users reviews are what I really apreciate in banggood. You can see real people opinions about products :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2019

    شكرا

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2016

    ok refounded. seller make mistakes on sending right product (and refounded) so i can't evaluate the product but only the procedure. Sorry

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2020

    Insane Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2019

    Buen producto, Me funciona muy bien. LLegó pronto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2019

    just the job for my robotic project

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.17
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99