Customer Reviews

4.43 out of 5
See all 7 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (7)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(7)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/12/2021

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (12 calendar days from order). The ESP32CAM is one of my favorite micro-controllers. I find it useful to have a SD card reader built in, but it does mean there's a shortage of GPIO pins. The other main issue is that you normally need to program it with a FTDI chip. The MB option gets round this neatly - just plug the EDP32cam into the motherboard and you can program it over the USB port. Ransom nerd have a good description of this board and associated tutorials. I am happy to recommend this MCU.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    Received the order today and was disappointed where the ESP32-CAM-MB board was said to have IO0 button on the featured picture. The board received is without IO0 button, to me, this is misrepresentation of the merchandise. And as usual, no user's guide of any kind included.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2022

    Delivered very quickly. Both ESP32-CAMs run with the installed software as AP. The modules go into download mode when plugged in, press reset, then run. The Arduino-Sketch Example/ESP32/Camera/CameraWebServer runs with the following settings: Board: ESP32 Wrover Module Partition Scheme: Huge APP (3MB....) in the sketch: #define CAMERA_MODEL_AI_THINKER, ssid and password, then the ESP32CAM runs on its own network. Tested with Arduino-IDE 1.8.19 and Espressif-esp32 2.0.3

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2021

    The product works fine with the originally uploaded code, but when I upload my own code I got an error message 0x20002 which means that camera pin setting is wrong. I tried many setups without success. WHAT IS THE PINOUT for the pins used by the camerajQuery111303389024727909917_1639075977269?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2022

    very good, you can use the metal sd card slot as heatsink for the camera, the antenna is ok, but is a bit difficult to replace the 0 ohm resistor for the antenna switching

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2022

    Még nem használtam, mert még minden feltétel adódott meg az elképzeléseimhez. Gyorsan hiánytalanul megérkezett.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2022

    All is ok ! Fast shipping and delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2022

    perfect !!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.25
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.27
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.71
    • US$79.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$4.76
    • US$36.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$79.99