Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 38 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/12/2019

    Nice item that works well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    Apparently everything flawless!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • CS00
    BR
    07/03/2020

    It came in perfectly. I haven't tested it yet. That made me happy, 😃😃

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    I'll say this first. I got more than I expected for the price. However, the internal parts get too hot at full load (120degC transformer, hot power resistors next to the cheap capacitors, reducing their lifespan). Treat this as a 3A power supply, not 5A, unless you add a fan. The price of the fan brings you up to almost just buying a proper supply from Mean Well via Mouser.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2022

    My stepper motor tester sacrificed it's PSU to and HHO monitoring system as it was only 2 amps. This 5 amp unit is doing the job nicely. I had to void the warrant on one unit as the terminal connector block had missed out on the solder bath only having 1 pin soldered. An easy fix. The other one is fine. I like these because they're small and powerful enough for most 12 volt circuits. Always worth having a spare.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    Good value for money, solid unit, seems well built and both tested ok on the bench. Noted the other reviews regarding addition of a fan for maximum wattage, but that’s often required to ensure long life

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2022

    I got it today, and I took the test, and it's okay. We still need to connect to a product and see how it behaves. I give 4 stars until I see

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    perfect and fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    good price and fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    Its a capable and quite safe 12V DC 60W powersource. I use it to feed and 30W COB LED chip for grow lights fixture. If you need full power output, you have to ad an ventilator otherwise it will burn out !

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$2.40
    • US$89.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.49