Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 76 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(76)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/11/2020

    Good looking truggy! Would recommend buying just the roller and adding the electronics. Truggy is a little to slow on 3s stock, would recommend buying a 4s lipo if running the set-up you get in truggy if you buy the rtr. If you plan on going over 4s I would invest in some new tires. The stock ones are very very soft!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2021

    The car looks really good. And it would probably be good too, if I could use it then. Banggood delivered it from CZ within the thin cardboard wrapped in a plastic bag - no extra box. During shipping this obviously got exposed to pressure. The body mounts broke off (see pictures). I filed a request for repair/replacement to banggood and after 6 days I heard - nothing! So I had to order new body mounts at my own cost which will be delivered some time from China. Therefore my rating: car four stars, probably even five. Logistics: very bad, 1 star and Customer Service as well very bad. What I learned: If you buy from banggood a valuable item, you need to have a lawyer at hand as the product may arrive broken without any after-sales support.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    The machine arrived in 7 working days works very well but pultroppo arrived with the hull a bit broken and also the hooks that hold the hull are broken. Anyway I am happy and the advice is a missile.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    got it on time, but had to chase local courier 🚚 for it as they do not deliver to PO Box, I have been telling Banggood not to use that local courier but in vain. the product it of good quality.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    I was extremely nervous about what I would get from Banggood first time purchase. In regards to the shipping, I would definitely recommend upgrading your shipping especially in the USA. In my case I ordered and the orgin of shipment is exactly one hour drive from my house but FedEx smartpost took 2 weeks to deliver. now I know for future purchases. I will definitely recommend this truggy. everything came in order and will soon be having a blast with my new toy as soon as the battery is charged. I purchased a good balance charger before I got my pirates 3 because the charger provided is very basic. I will be purchasing a couple 4s battery's from Banggood soon. this truck is solid metal and very sturdy parts great quality and for the price I'm amazed. I was hesitant to pull the trigger and buy and now it's here I'm so glad I did. ROXIE SAYS BUYYY!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    awesome rc truggy by zd racing. obviously had to do a bit of adjustment before 1st outing. but was a lot of fun and for the money it is well worth it. I will be changing the servo as at 9kg it is a bit poxy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    This thing is very underrated, super aggressive with the stock 3s battery. But with the 6s , all I’ll say is “catch me if you can.” An absolute Beast!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    The gigantic one would have presented smaller the more it pleased me 😁 keeps a lot out is only open because I build a bigger toothpinion xd 4 battery charge with horror crashs but except the ne hold clamps flown away there was nothing broken mega satisfied Ps. So 10 degree temperature 3s 49 kmh (original battery) 4s= 67 kmh (2x 2s 5200mah 50c) engine remained cool with a 20 minute drive

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    I got the car. The delay was very long! (ordered at the end of December and received on March 8th only!!!). Unfortunately, I get the car with a twisted shock rod...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    this ZD RACING TRUGGY is a well designed and built for speed I haven't bashed yet so if all goes well it should be worth every dollar if not still worth it just because it's the big bad ass 1/8

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$379.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$362.99
    • US$357.99
    • US$361.40
    • US$258.99
    • US$316.99
    • US$253.99
    • US$385.99
    • US$296.44
    • US$102.74
    • US$15.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$117.99