Customer Reviews

4.45 out of 5
See all 60 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/10/2021

    first in the United States to receive very fast shipping to georgia happy with my purchase but the only thing is the cogging it’s not that bad all you have to do is give it a little push and then ZOOM

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2024

    So the third in the group, fits well with the other two._Very fast delivery, package arrived earlier than stated!_Packaging was slightly damaged (nothing dramatic), was only provided with a film as outer packaging!_These things are just fun!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2022

    ordered in CN and got version 2. Everything arrived very well. This car looks much more than 124018. It is worth the extra charge from the look alone.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2022

    Great car absolutely fun and tottaly fast on 3s lipo check my Review if you like ✌️🏽 😊 THX Bangood

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2024

    Truck is awesome, was a little worried with the random reviews of people getting v1 buggies especially when the remote I received didn’t match up with the v2 blue. All is well though with my v2 buggy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2023

    the Car is nice. but my question is, is it the Right Remote? my car is cogging :‘(

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2023

    Insane power and speed for the money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2023

    Beautiful Spectacular 🤩🍾

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2022

    Hello very nice 😚 car of good material I love very much 🤩 thanks baggod

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    11/04/2022

    Great buggy. Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. For a full teardown and reveiw of this type use the YouTube address https://youtu.be/slWkRlCkvOI

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$152.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$29.59
    • US$105.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$104.99