Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 107 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/04/2022

    This is easily the fastest RC car you can get for the money, I clocked it at 71km/h. I don't recommend this for beginners because the speed can lead to breakages but for those who are confident driving it is hard to beat. Check out my big review and tweaks that I recommend to get the car running well here: https://www.quadifyrc.com/rccarreviews/wl-toys-144010-brushless-rc-car-review-must-do-tuning-all-you-need-to-know

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2022

    My fantasy car is here! Arrived well ahead of the scheduled delivery time so a massive thank you to Banggood for that, as well as the brilliant price, thank you thank you. A HUGE huge thank you to WLToys for the production of such a glorious rc car. I can't believe how other brands of rc car can claim to be better. WLtoys are a Worldwide company, that constantly grow with amazing, great value products. This 144010 will be a cult icon to those with an interest in the hobby. Should also wish Klarna some respect, without you, the purchase would not have been possible. Thanks also to the Chinese people who make these amazing products. Happy customer.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2022

    great bangood in 7 working days the model arrived box in all, the only flaw the throttle responds after 1 second otherwise ok, i recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2022

    I like this rc buggy because it is already fast out of the box, there is no need to upgrade the electronics just for street bashing. The transmitter range is also good, and acceleration is very quick.I got the original brushed version Wltoys 144001 in Red and Green colors, but this one is my new favorite-

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2022

    Super shipping much faster than I expected has taken me 16 days. Charging the battery anxious like a small child.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2022

    what?? I have yesterday 89 with my savage xs flux achieved and now 90 with wltoys??? all original spart from akku schnellste auto für diese Preis 💪 große Empfehlung

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2022

    Arrived faster than expected. Excellent quality. Very fast RC car out of the box. Watch YouTube for some essential things to do to make the car last longer and perform to the max. The provided battery with this car was better than I thought. Very happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2022

    Relación calidad precio increíble! Necesario sustituir emisora, ya que tiene mucho retardo. Por lo demás con unos cuantos reglajes y ajustes queda un coche muy funcional con un gran rendimiento!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2022

    The chassis is good, tyres are more suitable for offroad than onroad but still work alright on a track. Electronics are alright. The stock transmitter lets the side down with throttle delay and non responsive. Luckily it's easy to replace.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2022

    I am very satisfied all parts look high quality from

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$130.69
    • US$76.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$12.99