Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 58 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/08/2021

    Yeah these are pretty decent. They're not oled screens but in all honesty who cares. You're using them to fly drones at 60+mph who gives a flying fuck if the blacks aren't as dark as oled. Oh noooo that's going to make me crash. Built in diversity module is okay I Flew across my village sat in my living room.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/05/2022

    Glasses of very good quality, it is noted that the plastic is good, very good reception, good screens and good ipd and dioptrias adjustment. The DVR recordings are very good at 60fps. Fan a little noisy but very powerful and perfectly adjustable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    really amazing googles great quality u can’t go wrong

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2023

    perfect very well packed, remains to try

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2022

    I was worried I'd get the version 1 30fps framerate because thats what it says on the description. But they shipped the V2 so no complaints. Very good goggles!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2022

    Whatever I tryed I can not focus on entire screen, only part of screens are in focus. Reading the OSD info almost impossible. I do not reccomend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2022

    Nice finish quality and a feeling with it on the head. I moved from EachineEV800d. But the first experience was a bit disappointing. If these goggles, which are 5 times more expensive are also 5 times better than cheap boxes? For sure not. Not even 1.5 times more. With such small displays, I feel like I had a better experience with Eachine. Gladly, I got them at a discounted price so not a big loss. I think I will get used to them soon and hope I will meet more benefits than I see now.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2023

    These goggles are great value, definitely an upgrade from my fatshark HD2. Very good range and clear video. The included video receiver is one of the best on the market. It's almost on par with my 200usd rapidfire receiver. I only have one complaint and that is on the lcos displays, the colours are a bit dull. If you're looking to buy these goggles, consider saving up and building the 04x oled version instead. But either way these goggles are great, I'm very happy with mine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2023

    Great product, arrived quickly and well packaged. Comfortable and well built, with a high power for a similar price, highly recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2023

    I like it very well, thank you

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.99
    • US$25.00
    • US$91.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$33.00
    • US$27.99
    • US$1.00
    • US$7.00
    • US$24.00
    • US$3.00