Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 761 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (761)
  • Image (118)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(761)
    • 5 Star(719)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/06/2022

    est option for powering FPV goggles! Has a charging port so no need to remove batteries every time for recharging. Has a battery life indicator and charging indicator. Much better (and cheaper) option than the FS Battery case. Does not have a balance lead though, and this is only a disadvantage if using the HDZero VRX. I have ordered a 2.5 x 5 splitter cable however, and will see how the product performs with that. Or you can buy 2 (one for the HDZero VRX and the other for the Goggles :) - heavy on the head, though! Great price, high-quality product - thank you so much Banggood team!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2022

    Post: 2-3 weeks Package status: Bublefoil cushioned envelope+ZipBag Dissasembling: Under the Stickytape Product Wrap there're 4 mini philips screws + one inox 10x2mm Battery door shaft.. Well after Eachine EV100 supplied OEM Battery failed to recharge anymore, i decided to go My way.. See photos of PCB, and Internals.. I ordered the EV200 18650 Power Bank instead of EV100 with aditional micro JST plug for DVR.. (EV100 has external DVR recorder powered by the same battery using another connector).. Missing connector was essential, so i soldered one..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2022

    have not test it yet, still waiting for my 18650 li-ion batteries to come in but looks like it is made of good quality, will update my review when my batteries come in. I have notice a couple of cons..... the length of the cable, much to long and no balance plug so will be unable to use my fan on my goggles. Will update!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2021

    It's all right, it's charging the batteries super working. The spring of the contact is a bit strong, so it tightens the lid when closing it, it is worth paying attention to.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2022

    Item arrived well but the batteries drain very fast. I don't know if it's a problem with the batteries or not. I charge my batteries from this module.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2022

    Very happy with the build quality, features and price - better option than the FatShark; I purchased another one! Great price, very fast shipping (UK warehouse to my door within 2 days). Thank you Banggood Team

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Arnonos
    FR
    22/01/2022

    So fine, but I'm taking off a star because I'm missing the insert with the 18650 battery setup information. So I had to look for a picture to make no mistake.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    Bought this for my Eachine 800D and it’s perfect! Soldered a barrel connector onto it and now use this with 18650 batteries. Like a new device as before it lasted about 25 mins now it lasts hours.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2022

    I bought this to use on my goggles. Works on both anolog and HD. First the up side! This is a decent power solution for anolog goggles as the 2s 18650 cells last. The charge port makes it even better, but takes for ever so keep that in mind. The little door makes it easy to swap out cells once you need too. Out in the field I doubt anyone is going to hook this up to a usb port and charge the cells. The fly day would be over before these would be done. Down side as you know 2s packs don't last long on HD goggles, not like a 3s or 4s pack would. A boost is needed inline so the output power can be boosted to 9v. I have not test these yet to actually see how long it would last. I have used DIY 2s li-ion packs and have gotten a few good flights before the battery icon starts flashing. I hope some can pass this on to Eachine so they can make a unit that will hold small li-ion like the 18350 cells. I'm going to try and figure out Amp draw of my Dji goggles and try and source a step up vreg and see if that gets longer times in-between charges. But a 3s version would be smashing! Oh and don't use the button top 18650, all the reviews say the button tops make it hard to close the door.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2022

    Hopefully this will last longer than the stock Fatshark case. I have two of those break on me. The dangling balance lead causes short on the Fatshark, this one only has a barrel plug which should help, I suppose. Another plus is that it has a built-in charging mechanism, all you need is to plug it in a micro usb cable and charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.57
    • US$119.90
    • US$16.71
    • US$369.00
    • US$28.90
    • US$82.99