Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 143 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (143)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(143)
    • 5 Star(136)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/01/2022

    very fast delivery it,s good product best size ,I like ganggood cheap price fast and safe delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    Excellent product and very fast delivery by Bangood. Quality and performance of the product is very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    Nice quality. Prices are a bit high

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    Good one

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2016

    I bought this motor as a spare to replace one that I damaged in a heavy crash. They are fantastic motors for the price! I have them running on a DJI F450 clone frame with an all up weight of around 1kg. With 1045 props it will easily hover at around 45% throttle and has plenty of punch. I love them!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2018

    produto recebido com êxito ainda não montei estou aguardado um item que esqueci de comprar pra finalizar e testar o meu drone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2017

    Installed on 500 quad, work well. Good price. Perfect fix for such props: http://www.banggood.com/Gemfan-DJI-Style-1045-Carbon-Nylon-CWCCW-Propeller-For-RC-Multirotor-p-961068.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2020

    Nice 👍👍👍

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2019

    I had received a wrong product and banggood staff solve the problem the best way sending me a correct product for free. Thanks banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2019

    Motoru 450mm framede 1.5 kg olarak kullanıyorum. 3s ve 4s pilde kullanıyorum. 1045 pervanede 3kg kaldırıyor yeterli.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99