Customer Reviews

4.99 out of 5
See all 247 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (247)
  • Image (55)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(247)
    • 5 Star(245)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/01/2019

    Awesome designed props with spikes at the end of leafs. Looks cool and dangerous at the same time! On the daylight props shimmering a little bit, from raspberry-purple color to toxic pink. AWESOME!! Iam going to buy some more ))

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2019

    muy bueno

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2019

    tutto ok buon prodotto come da descrizione e di buona fattura

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2022

    good quality props, however be careful it's sharp and dangerous, fit with 5 inch quad, smooth flying I wanted darker red but it's ok, nice to mix colors fast delivery, recomanded. happy flying

    Comments
    Show Original
  • GR4Y
    JP
    31/10/2021

    Delivered safe and sound

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2019

    Effizient und Power bei guter Lebensdauer. Hatte voeher die Kingkong 5x4x3 und HQ 5x4x3 V1S aber die hier sind meiner Meinung nach kräftiger und effizienter an meinem 5 Zoller. Mein absoluter Favorit. An meinem 1550 Tattu Akku sind bis zu 12 Minuten smoother Flug drin. Punches gehen auch und das sogar mit Kraft ohne Ende.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2019

    Пропы хороши. Именно то ,что нужно. На моторах 2600kv, коптер лучше рушится и более отзывчив. На малых оборотах добавилась стабильность. На вал садятся с натягом не болтаются. Цвет просто глаз радует. На крашеустойчивость проверить не успел. Мне понравились, хочу ещё!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • smmaxim
    RU
    17/02/2019

    Классные пропы, наверное лучше из того что у меня есть) подхват отличный у них, когда дома проверял сразу это ощутил, чуть газку дал и он уже стал от пола отрываться, а в полете вообще самое-то)) для фристайла действительно они хороши. Взял разные цвета, все очень приятно переливаются. Мне кажется погнуть их не получится, если что-то заденешь, скорее всего сломаются. Мотор rcx ls 2207 2400 kv 4s

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2020

    I got two pairs, crystal blue and magenta. They brought it in 15 days, immediately put the wizard x220s on the drone. I didn't, and 5043 sure is pretty cool. Flying, doing all sorts of tricks, flying really well. Color and efficiency these props are cool. Definitely 5 stars, I recommend a salesman. You won't regret it! I bought 2 pieces in pairs, crystal blue and purple. They brought it in 15 days, immediately put it on the wizard x220s drone, before that there were native props. I did not like it, and 5043 is certainly very cool. He flew, did various tricks, flies very well. The color and efficiency of these props are cool. I recommend the seller. You will not regret!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2020

    I've heard good things about these propeller so I decided to try them myself good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$15.50
    • US$6.86
    • US$16.71
    • US$2.29
    • US$9.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$25.59
    • US$3.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$3.99