Customer Reviews

4.67 out of 5
See all 18 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/07/2022

    No joke, one of the toughest and feature packed smaller scale RC's I've ever ran. Get one, you won't be disappointed! Watch my full review here!! https://youtu.be/UGIQaXjNe3c

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2022

    I've had Traxxas/HPI and other bashers in the past but this little guy is brilliant! Tough as hell it's lightweight so crashes make it almost unbreakable. In my opinion brushed motor is perfect for this truck. Great to throw in a backpack and keep in your car for impromptu bash sessions. Battery lasts long enough but would definitely consider investing in more batts and hobby grade charger. These cheap trucks have come a long way and for the price you can't get better. 09/10

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2022

    really amazing product and worth the money i'v been using it for the past few days and cant complain of anything.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2024

    Very nice RC car. Good quality, metal drivetrain and differential, parts and car exactly as described.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2024

    Spedizione veloce e prodotto eccellente.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2023

    great product, well built and very powerful. Recommended!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2022

    for the money I am very satisfied and my 5 year old son also finds the car "mega cool". wheelis make, no problem. speed is reasonable and the app works smoothly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2022

    I was disappointed when the car arrived it did not have the fan on the motor, as well the battery that we had received had no LED indicator built into the it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2022

    impressive lil guy gata say it puts the latrax teton to shame lol 380 motor vs 370 nice all steel drinmve line nice but one of my bog bone pins was bent pretty bad it caus some serous binding wich let to no suspension easy fix for me I own 19 rc but for some neither would be a lil upset other that not bad at all packed realy nice and secure aswell

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2022

    awesome! run a little slow so put in brushless electronics!!! wow wheelie all day as fun as a Maxx

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$103.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$130.14
    • US$9.89
    • US$68.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$56.99
    • US$28.99