Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • TMCCRC
    GB
    04/12/2021

    This is genuinely one of the best RC's I've ever tried! Super quick, durable, handles well and doesn't cost a fortune. What more could you ask for? Full metal transmission a real quality piece of kit. I think this is my new favourite RC! Mega quick delivery from Banggood as usual. I would strongly suggest getting some more batteries because one just isn't enough! 😊 For a full review check out the YouTube link below. https://youtu.be/tIhaf54TEtc

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2022

    Fun little truck, feels very fast, looks good, the chassis seems well built. the body is pretty week a couple of small hits and it's cracked up, I may have been unlucky but my other cars have not suffered the same as this, a little let down. Will strip down the shocks as they feel soft and strip the diffs down and pack with grease, as there is a squeak from the truck currently. it's a fun truck and hopefully it's just me with a poor she'll that's cracked in a few places from small hits and also potentially poor build of the shocks and Diffs.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2022

    After about 20 days, the package arrived. It had slight damage to the outer packaging, but the car box was perfect. The HBX 901a is a really successful vehicle, oil dampers, metal gears and of course the brushless motor. The already installed LED lighting also looks great and is really bright. Scale 1:12 is not too small but also not too large, ideal to make meadows and dirt roads unsafe. As a size comparison I have attached 2 pictures where the 901 stands next to the 1:18 HBX 18858. Also smaller jumps are possible, but you should not overdo it ;) Everything is included except a key to pull the wheels (important, don't forget) A second battery would be nice to repurchase. The battery compartment itself is relatively small and significantly limits the choice of batteries. Nevertheless, a great vehicle, clear buy recommendation. PS: If there are any negative changes after the next trips, I will of course adjust my rating.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    recieve in about 2 weeks. value for money. metal components and strong servo. light are extremely bright. recommend change to the wider monster truck tyres immediately. rear need thicker shock oil.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2022

    Mint buggy. Fast and responsive out the box. Loads of fun. Takes a right hammering and comes back for more! Typical good HBX quality which is often over looked! Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Use the following URL for a full YouTube review: https://youtu.be/tIhaf54TEtc

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2022

    Overall this truck is real quick and fun to drive! the shell is week so if you jump it and it lands on the roof like I did the shell will most likely crack in half. You can buy a roll cage though!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    GREAT!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2022

    Mega lot of car for small money. Direct wheel conversion from hbx 903 and finished.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2022

    good product love it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2022

    HBx Is a strong company and it came early I’m very happy with it

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$127.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$100.99