Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 95 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (95)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/08/2021

    I've reviewed pretty much every 1/14 and 1/16 scale RC Car currently on the market and none are as complete as this one. It's fast (40km/h) super durable and the battery lasts for 15-20 minutes. The pro upgrades are well worth having and make this my favourite little basher truck. For a full review check out quadifyrc.com

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    i really wanted the fc600, but it was sold out shortly after launch. so what do i do? buy the 16889a pro and fc600 shell. lol!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Delivered today to Germany, shipped on 9/6/2021. The Truck is on a completely different level than my Wltoys A979-B, the plastic even feels much higher quality than my 144001. The wheelie bar and light are easy to install. I'm looking forward to the runtime and the alleged 'indestructible', challenge accepted ;). It's a shame that I discovered it so late, definitely a better buy than the A979-B, even if it's not that fast. A Basher as it should be

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2022

    Packing is good RC Car as described

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    Item as described. Well packed and shipped quickly. Excellent little Monster Truck for fun, quality seems to be on the agenda.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    03/10/2021

    Mega quick little brushless truck! Has fitted all the trick bits that are available for this model. Making it excellent value for money. Delivery was quick as usual from Banggood. For a full tear down and review check out my YouTube video bellow!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jBvjEZBADs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    Super quality, a bit confusing as it came in the packaging of the non pro version! The plastic is very flexible in all important places and due to the installed metal upgrades you have a safe feeling. Perfect for children from 6 years onwards because you can adjust the speed easily and the button to switch off is on the side. Although it is well protected by the shock absorbers I have already strengthened the body and attached a magnet holder and secured cables again. Remote control delays somewhat but still bearable. Shock absorbers are filled with thicker oil at the back than at the front so that it takes off less. Speed test follows.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2022

    Fast delivery. 10 days to Canada. Good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    good, i have 4 of these already. its much better then the cheaper versions due to the 2838 motor and all metal gears and oil shocks. bought this one for spare parts for my other fc600 sg1601 an sg1602

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2022

    recomend this product, everything like is told

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$127.99