Customer Reviews

4.68 out of 5
See all 31 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/09/2021

    The batteries were shipped in a strong box, and bubble-wrapped individually. From my experience, these are the better performing batteries when compared to similar batteries in the market. The connector is an added plus for my whoops (with the ET2.0/ GNB27 connector. These are much better than the PH2.0 connectors in my opinion (less sag, batteries last longer). Well packaged and received from Banggood. There was a delay in the shipment (took more than 4 weeks); however, Banggood were excellent in notifying me of the delay in Hong Kong and kept me apprised throughout. Well done Banggood team for that extra effort.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    The batteries arrived within 1 month, thanks Banggod! I recommend the newer version of 380mha, they only added 30 seconds to the extra flight in 1S mode on eachine DE65Pro!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    well packed very nice product. comes with stickers adapters and spare cable. works perfectly on Eachine US65 and give more flight minutes

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2021

    Good quality product. I recommend buying.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Are going to be tested 🙂

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    Well packed. impec!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    Light and performing. Long delivery times.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2022

    Le lipo sembrano molto buone, non le ho ancora sottoposte a tanti cicli di carica- scarica, nel caso dovessero risultare problemi aggiornerò la recensione.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    Good quality, can be installed with eachine de65. Although larger capacity than the original ones I don't experience a significant increase in flight time. Nevertheless good set and happy about it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    I used it for Mobula 6hd. it is much better than the original 250 mah lipos. you can flight longer and the drone is sharp enough to manoeuvre properly. highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$28.99