Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 1585 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1585)
  • Image (232)
  • Video (9)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1585)
    • 5 Star(1494)
    • 4 Star(64)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/04/2022

    I have never done anything with FPV in my 45 years of model flying. But I have to say that the transmitter for the great price to start with is really good for such gimmicks 👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    fast shipping, article top, super image quality, 1A transmission

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    nice product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Awesome vtx for my medium range or long range plane

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    good product, i own two and never had problems

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2018

    Pour la conduite à distance de la voiture téléguidée. Caméra «RunCam Eagle 2 800TVL CMOS 2.1mm / 2.5mm 4: 3/16: 9 NTSC / PAL Commutable Super WDR FPV Caméra Latence Faible - rouge 2.5mm 16: 9» associée avec «Eachine TX5258 5.8G 72CH 25/200/500 / 800mW Commutable FPV Transmetteur Support de OSD Configuration» et «Eachine ROTG02 UVC OTG 5.8G 150CH double antenne récepteur FPV audio pour tablette Android Smartphone» donne une image relativement de bonne qualité.(vidéo un peu dégradé dû au transfert) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4LMooazCW3c&feature=youtu.be

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2018

    SmartAudio VTXs are most welcomed. Build quality is superb. Here is my review: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3022030-Review-%28ip%29-of-Eachine-TX5258-5-8G-72CH-25-800mW-Switchable-FPV-TX-w-SmartAudio

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2019

    Посылку доставили без повреждений. Проверенный временем передатчик мах. 800 мВт. в комплекте инструкция, силиконовые проводники, антенна "сосиска" на мах мощности сильно греется разъем, но 500 мВт хватает с избытком.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2019

    This happens to be my first module and it’s surprisingly very tiny. Thankfully the manual it comes with explains how to use it, toggle between power outputs, change channels and bands... It gives you the freedom to go through all the 72 channels so need to be careful if you are in a region where certain frequencies are illegal to transmit in... I haven’t tried the 800mW output yet although it heats up quite a bit under normal conditions. More review to follow

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2018

    Купил для своего первого комплекта для полетов по камере. Из плюсов: мощность, размер, микрофон, цена. Пока летаю недалеко на трети мощности - прием стабильный. Видео принимаю на Eachine EV800D.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.71
    • US$119.90
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.80
    • US$6.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.57
    • US$28.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$31.50