Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 749 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (749)
  • Image (77)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(749)
    • 5 Star(719)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/09/2016

    I'm using these batteries with 8.5mm chaoli motors, and the battery has great punch for most of the pack and I can successfully fly all the way down to 3.2v. Performance wise, they definitely met my expectations, however, after testing many times on different chargers, they hold almost exactly 600mah, which is substantially less than the advertised 750mah.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2016

    This site is crooked. Do not trust any reviews! They pay people to write good reviews about them. I do not like supporting such a deceitful company, but there stuff is cheap. The products so far have been decent quality but sometimes take up to 1 month to arrive. As far as the battery it is just fine and actually arrived in less than a week.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2016

    Weight : 15.8g . Size: 43.6mm x 23.7mm x 8.5mm . Weight mah ratio : 15.8 / 750 = 0.0210666666666667g . H107D 500maH Ratio : 13.3 / 500 = 0.0266g . Price could be better but weight is good. The H107D (standard motors) can lift them very well but they won't fit inside the H107D's original battery case.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2018

    Batterie Li-Po Eachine 3,7 V 750 mAh 25 C déjà testé auparavant, je suis très satisfait de l'article que je viens de faire une autre commande, vu que je les utilise sur divers Drones.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/02/2016

    Ürün 20 günde elime ulaştı ve çok kornaklı şekilde paketlenmişti. cx-30w drone'uma tam oldu. teşekkürler.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    works great but you have to buy an eachine charger separately. but works well with supported devices amd is very small and light

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2017

    I purchased this battery for my QX-90. Worth the price and good quality. Full charge will take 560 mah, a bit short of the 750 mah that it is advertised but lipo batteries will not always take in the full mah amount it is labeled as. The size is not much bigger than the 600mah. I experienced longer flight time and more power to the quad using the 750mah than from the 600mah original stock battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2017

    Nice battery for my QX95. Flight times are a bit longer than with a 600mAh battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2017

    So, I received it, immediately checked the charge and plugged it into my daughter's DM003 and it flew around the room for a long time. The battery was a bit heavy for it but I was just testing the capacity charge. tell you why later. However, I order the 750mah for my mini parrot climbing spider drone, it's origin mah is 400 and horribly short fly time as many complained. I checked the compartment size and this one fit easily into the bay (almost twice as long mah). I test my new batteries because the charge is undetermined, so run it out as your drone signals low power then cool it down, charge it again and now your good for a couple of days until you run it again.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2016

    I use it with a QX90, it works perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$8.74
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.51
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$1.47
    • US$2.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.06
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.00
    • US$25.99