Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 185 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (185)
  • Image (39)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(185)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/10/2020

    excellent product, it is seen that it is all original and of very good quality, waiting to test it, the price is very favorable, the problem is that it takes little more than 2 months to arrive after making the payment, But almost 20 days after he was dispatched from the home city into my hands! very happy for the purchase anyway and recommend to the seller!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2019

    I also have the fatshark hdo 2 but this is the best goggle on the market. Analog picture as good as the hdo2. Digital picture is mind blowing good. Much Better than byte frost. After updating to the latest firmware theres no noticeable lag for me as a normal flyer compared to the hdo2. After updating you have to set screen size to 50% and reboot the goggle. Otherwise you won't get a analog picture. After that you can maximize to 100% and it works forever. Scree size is much bigger than hdo2 and orca. Cristal clear from edge to edge and as bright as all the Oled goggles. This is the goggle I have waited for in the last 6 years. Don't waste your money on only analog goggles. After you saw the 720p picture you sell all the analog stuff. I only take my mini talon and arwing on analog for long range (20km+). Delivery time to Germany 2 weeks. I installed the skyzone O3o headstrap because it the best headstrap in my opinion. You only need two 3d printed clamps from thingiverse or you modify the original buckles. Range digital with 25mw around 1km los and 10km at 1000mw on a plane with 12turn prodrone helical Antennas on the goggle.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • Yasser
    MA
    27/10/2020

    High quality goggles as expected from dji. Video quality is mind blowing especially after enabling 50Mbps bitrate. Can't go back to my old ev800d after I tried digital. If you can afford the price, sell you analog stuff and go digital, you will not regret it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2020

    Dji FPV system, according to the order: remote control, glasses, air unit. The package arrived torn and the boxes are damaged, I can not yet test the glasses because banggood split my order and I have not yet received my batteries

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2020

    The image quality is just stunning compared to my old analog setup. The signal degradation can be a bit sudden compared to analog if you are not watching the link quality indicator, but you can get used to it. The latency is totally fine for mortals imo. These goggles made flying fun again for me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2020

    tried today for the first time, in the right lens there is a yellow spot, I think it's a defect of the lcd! I'm really sorry, because the system is great

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2020

    been using the system for a few weeks now and in one simple word ......... WOW ...... I was blown away with the image quality. here is my modified DJI- chameleon build

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2020

    There are enough reviews about this product. For sure it is awesome. All I can say is that I'm impressed by the image quality and the look&feel of the goggles. Imo the analog image looks better on the dji goggle's screen compared to fatshark HD0s. But I had to order a foam faceplate + head band with battery holder separately (the dji stock one does not fit at all and has no real battery holder eg. for the fatshark 18650 case). Also, i ordered the analog-input-module to use the goggles for my not-dji-fpv-equipped drones too, as you can see in the picture.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2020

    I haven't installed it to the drones yet, but everything's perfect, from the official dji shop to a much lower prefio. Rapid delivery from a warehouse spñaol got me in less than a week.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2020

    best bundle the DJI fpv goggles and 2x air unit. if you have a analog whoop you can use a external URUAV RX Port 3.0 with case and a diversity module like Eachine pro58

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.00
    • US$69.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$13.90
    • US$519.90
    • US$13.99