Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 1180 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1180)
  • Image (243)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1180)
    • 5 Star(1151)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/08/2021

    Arrived in 10 days to USA (aug.2021) This is a very powerful spot light with a visible light beam. Order the astrolux holster as this is kinda big to try and pocket. There are several YouTube videos that demonstrate how great this light is. 26650 cells. I ordered a green filter and stainless steel bezel for it...hope they ship as quickly. Would definitely recommend this light.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    I have ordered this flashlight from China at 10 June 2021, after reading all the positive reviews, using priority EU mail if i remember correctly. It came to Greece at 25 June 2021 which is pretty quick. The quality and packaging is excellent for a low budget flashlight like this as shown in the pictures. Unfortunately i haven't test it yet. I would recommend this flashlight to anyone!!!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2022

    It is the first FT03 I've owned. The desire for maximum lumens was powerful, but curiosity was stronger, to experience the SFT40 led, will this extra range be something I place value on? I'll have to get back to you. I do place great value on this enabling the use of the many 26650 cells I have, just sitting since my Ijoy Lux finally gave up the ghost.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 2 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér. Model bez batérie...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    I own this flashlight with other led’s so I knew I was getting a solid build, the sst40 is a thrower and the lack of high lumens more than compensates making for a great flashlight

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    ..a wonderful flashlight... of the best I've ever gotten... .. It came in good packaging... and no problem... Get him on the battery... Quick mission?!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Beautiful flashlight, beautifully built and finished. He arrived very quickly, because it took 17 days to get to my house. It was my first order at Banggood and I was pleased with the speed. I'm still gonna test the flashlight because it's out of the battery. As soon as it's okay, I'll come back here and give my final opinion.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    Very good. Perfect range of 200 meters. I use 5,500m batteries from SHOCKLI, which last a long time.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    A lot for the money :) So fun that i sold it after testing as usual!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2021

    A brilliant well made light, that throws it's. beam a very long way. My favourite light in my collection at the moment. Handles heat very well due to it's large body, but it's still very compact. Good service from Banggood, with fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.60
    • US$259.95
    • US$141.95
    • US$51.47
    • US$129.95
    • US$59.95
    • US$94.95
    • US$21.98
    • US$299.95
    • US$35.69
    • US$87.47
    • US$46.95
    • US$15.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$56.95
    • US$59.95
    • US$27.99