Customer Reviews

3.44 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/10/2021

    useless because not even accessory for startup aid is not a loading adapter for europe very expensive garbage because extra still duty to pay was banggood her disappointed me

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    Looks good but not tested yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    Tried boosting my truck 5.3L coz battery is low and this thing can't boost it. Also tried on my CRV 2004 with 2.4L engine without the battery, same thing doesn't work. my other booster with 1500A rating can boost both of my vehicles with no issue. Also this booster doesn't come with booster cable. Don't waste your money on this coz its not worth it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    Where can one get the battery clamps that fit with this product? I did not realize that the high current cables were not included in the package...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2021

    Why ship without the booster connector? Spreading useless devices around the world.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Lots of power in a small case, top!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    As others have mentioned, this unit does not come with the high-current cable and battery clamps to actually use it as a car jump starter. It's probably ok as a portable 12VDC supply and USB power bank, but that's not the primary purpose for which it is advertised.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2022

    without booster cable clamps is not possible to use as a jump start iam very desapointed with this product and no information where you can get the proper connector

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    Doesn’t include the most important accessory to jump start a car!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$22.99