Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 341 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (341)
  • Image (87)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(341)
    • 5 Star(315)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/02/2021

    Drone's great, it's fun to fly, it's kind of a weak frame because it's already cracked, you're gonna have to order a better one and a stronger one. Unfortunately, after a few flights, I'm losing vision from the drone's fpv camera. I don't know what the problem is. After reconnecting the same battery, the vision returns, but only for a moment, and I lose it again. It doesn't show signal power either, it's 0 and I have a TBS Crossfire Nano receiver. Generally recommend this drone, maybe I hit a faulty art.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2020

    Csak dicsérő véleményeket hallottam erről a kis drónról, az első próba alapján igazolta is őket. A FullHD rögzített anyag nagyon jó minőségű, de eddig sajnos csak beltérben tudtam kipróbálni. Remélem majd jó időben kültérben is remek felvételeket tudok vele rögzíteni. A MicroSD kártya cseréje a kis hely miatt nem könnyű, de ez a kis drón velejárója. Ajánlott.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    Great dronino!! Very fun to fly it inside but also outside, without wind, it is very funny. It has a HD cam that gives good movies and makes it.. a little cinewhoop. It weighs just 27 grams and the diagonal wheelbase (motor-motor) is 65mm.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2020

    It flys real nice and is surprising quiet. The Vtx has a limited range especially in my are with many WiFi around, gonn try it outside of town to get good footage of trees and flowers. the video footage comes out slightly darker than the dvr. fast delivery especially with COD

    Comments
    Show Original
  • RomVIP5
    FR
    06/11/2020

    If you want to learn freestyle, this drone is not for you. On the other hand, if you are looking for a small drone that can pass anywhere, and make small cinematic videos, it is great! Easy to fly. The lens is quite exposed, I printed myself a protection, we will see its effectiveness in use.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    Flying very good n smooth. Not recommended for acro because it's too heavy. But if you're looking for a very tiny/micro/nano cinewhoop this can be your choice. Only two thing which are not so good: if you are flying from light into dark the camera needs a few seconds to adjust the picture and the SD card slot is very difficult to reach. You need strong tweezers and 5 tons of patience to change the card 😅

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2020

    Good little quad. I've just flown it LOS, and it's stable enough indoors. Didn't take time to fly it fpv, so I can't say if the fpv camera is good. I've seen reviews that said it was good. Battery life is a little bit on the short side, in fact it lasts roughly 2min-2min30 of normal to agressive flying. Thankfully there are 4 of them in the box ! Too bad that it doesn't come with a zipped carry case like the eachine twig 115. Delivery to France took a little bit of time, ordered on november, 27th, delivered on december, 23rd.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Smallest "cinewhoop" you can get your hands on! Flys really great for cruising around....can also do some tricks, but is not an acro machine due to the weight. There is absolutely no latency from the AIO camera. Very Satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Kam
    DE
    21/01/2021

    Flies nothing like the non-HD version. It’s a cruiser and has great image quality. Flight times are not great and good outdoors if there’s no wind.Needs a lot of throttle no matter what conditions..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    The drone is good, but when it crashed and needed a lens replacement, I found ALL connectors on the cam, vtx, everywhere, are glued together preventing ANY repair. I've reached out for a replacement to be sent and will change my review depending on when/if they get back to me with one that isnt all glued up.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$138.66
    • US$105.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$144.59
    • US$114.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$1,269.00
    • US$259.99