Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 70 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(70)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/11/2019

    great for the price!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2018

    качество

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    Good quality and useful.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2019

    This chuck is advertised as Dremel chuck. It can be insert in Dremel collet, but it is not direct replacement for Dremel. When speed is continuously changed, in moment chuck vibrates very much. It can serve but I expected much more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2018

    Appears OK, but I'm a bit doubtful of it's quality, as the three jaws don't seem to line up evenly. Haven't received the rotary tool yet,so unable to test properly. Will update this when I can.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2016

    Купила баба порося, это я про дремель, теперь обрастаем примочками...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2019

    Ware wurde schnell geliefert. Sie entsprach voll meinen Erwartungen. Ich würde sie wieder kaufen.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2018

    I put 5 stars otherwise does not publish my opinion but the object is not worth 1 star because the axis was twisted after 10s of use.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2018

    Доставлено вовремя курьером. Упаковка хорошая. Качество хорошее. Спасибо.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2016

    it makes access to the bit's much quicker. I found that it is hard to tighten so the toll comes lose from time to time when using it.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.71
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$37.11
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99