Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 87 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(87)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/03/2022

    Very nice sailship. With one set of batteries it can work up to 2 hours. Transmitter have less range than promoted. Way less than 300m. By my opinion, half of that. Because of that I have to chase it with stick to another side of fishing lake :) Please screew keel to haul firmly, so it won't leak water inside. Or put silicon there. For rudder I changed servo from analog to digital. It helps.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    good boat! good finish!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    Where I live, the lakes have a couple of feet of ice on them now so the "how it sails" review is a ways off. That being said, I am impressed with the quality and value of this product. It was well packaged and undamaged. The kit was complete with nothing missing and even a few spare bits and pieces. Everything fit well together, no forcing or filing. The directions could have had larger and more detailed pictures but everything that you will need to know is there. The directions explained how to do all of the rope work but that wasn't necessary as it was already done (good for reference though). I am anxious to see how it sails!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2022

    super rapport qualité prix remonte très bien au pret (soit face au vent) essaye pas vent très fort 35km/h ne ce couche pas trop idéal par tout les temps

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    The sailboat arrived in the time agreed by the seller. I arrived in perfect condition and didn't have to pay any customs.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    Всем доволен😃👍🏻

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    all perfect beard really beautiful and now even more 💪😀😀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    16 days delivery to Rotterdam. The product as described. Seller communication is good. Chears...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    product as described and very fast delivery 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2020

    Great product for money, shipped pretty fast

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$716.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$699.99