Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 74 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Image (26)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(74)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/05/2022

    super top product arrived in record time complete with all well made accessories the welding machine looks really good although I still have to test it for now I am satisfied then after the test I will let you know more advice seller and product and thank topshak for products more and more than good at the reach of all hobisti for our jobs thanks banggood

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2022

    I received the welding tool in a very careful package which in the end was not able to prevent damage as you can see in the last 2 photos. The tool, although small in size, is a solid construction with many accessories. Basically I will use it in DIY and small constructions so I believe that it can succeed without any problem in these conditions. I hope the sales company through BANGGOOD will replace the broken part. After many impeccable purchases from BANGGOOD this failure will not deprive the 5 stars in this review!

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2022

    Nice device to work with. Until now only worked with electrode. There are two copper tubes in it. What are these for? Stand on the photo of magnetic tray. Delivered very quickly, in 4 days the package was with me. Box damaged but contents ok. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Highly recommended!

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2022

    In three working days, Cz arrived from warehouse. It seems good quality to try yet unfortunately I was not able to use the wire feeder very nicely adjustable. The thickness of the work cables looks good. network cable rubber, particularly thick, even for industrial use. No damage. The shield is a joke. Right in front of the eyes are the two brackets. But maybe I'm the one with the wrong eye, or I just have to look at it with one eye.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2022

    Wonderful product. I can't believe how this TS-EM1 220V 3-in-1 160A welding machine is able to perform MlG/MAG/FCW/MMA/TIG welding. Received quickly and in perfect condition complete with all well made accessories. I recommend seller and product and thank topshak for the products that are always more than good for all hobs. I enclose the Italian translation of the main parts of the English manual in jpg format. TOP TOP

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    I received the welding tool in a broken package which in the end was unable to prevent damage, as you can see in the photos. The tool is a solid structure with many components. I hope the sales company through Bangud will replace the broken pieces

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2022

    good product, awful customer support. Welds well for the price paid, but it came with some plastic parts broken, I asked for replacements and they never replied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2022

    Really impressed with the product, I tried MMA, MIG and TIG and all work perfectly for small jobs. With MIG I soldered a notch in an small washer, imposible with MMA, With TIG I joined two 4mm hex rods also very difficult to weld with MMA. Even with MMA it's much better than my previous cheaper MMA

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2022

    Good product, well packaged, fast shipping and works mt well welding with flowed wire and electrode, haven't tried welding with gas yet. I recommend salesperson.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2022

    Egy hétre vállalták a szállítást, majd 5 nap lett belőle, de 3 nap mulva megkapam! A csomag sértetlen volt, de a belső borítás sérült! Csak a pajzs használhatatlan, de nem is vártam mást! Kipróbáltam, nagyon jól működik!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$29.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$16.33
    • US$373.99