Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 3477 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3477)
  • Image (650)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3477)
    • 5 Star(3124)
    • 4 Star(249)
    • 3 Star(38)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(50)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/03/2020

    Robusta haven't used yet but seems to be of good quality,only me

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2020

    excellent.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2020

    Great product. All according to ad. I recommend it to everyone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    Fast shipping but a little slow delivery. The box delivered to me by courier on a really hot summer day and the temperature was really hot. This was the worst situation for the 2 Li-On batteries included in the box. I tested the product and it works as advertised. Quality of plastic parts is not the top but for its price it is really great, Unfortunately after 2-uses of the batteries, one of them failed to charge. I am sure the extreme temperature conditions during the transfer and delivery to me by the courier service is responsible for this fault. So i had to repair it and replace one 18650 cell that had a voltage of 0,77 V !!! Anyway, batteries are 1,5 Ah and after the repair this Rechargeable Drill - Screwdriver works again as it should. I also made a DIY hard case re-using the plastic casing included in the paper box. Overall this is a really good Rechargeable Drill - Screwdriver with many operations, perfect for home and small projects. Recommended !

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2022

    I'm disappointed I just made 24 holes in wood with a 2mm drill and screwed about 16 screws 4x50 mm It's out of order The engine shall not rotate clockwise or clockwise apparently defective product These things happen I hope I can find a response to his replacement

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2022

    Topshak Ts-ed1 has finally arrived. The package is well built and of course double battery included. The grip is secure and well finished, the speeds are well distributed in 2 different modes of use, three basic functions (percussion-drilling-screwing) and 25 speeds to choose from. The operation is really effective, it can replace the traditional drill without sticking and ensuring a good autonomy. As far as the charger is concerned, at least an adapter with eu connector could be provided!! As for the equipment definitely the most common bits from wood and wall could be included!! That being said, seen other products of the same brand, overall the cordless drill/driver ts-ed1 is of excellent manufacture and productivity is truly guaranteed!! maximum torque 21-25 Nm Battery voltage : 21 V speed: 0-450 rpm (mod 1) 0-1450 rpm (mod 2) Battery supplied : 7.5 Ah identifiable parameters: ease of use: 9 Features: 8.5 Performance: 8 design and ergonomics: 9 reliability: 9 autonomy: 8.5 overall rating: 8.5

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2022

    A little smaller than I expected, but it's very good in hand and quite strong. You can't stop with your hand. Slow speed control on the switch button + fixed switch at 2 position speed. Right and left course. Tightener - Drill - Tighter. Positioning force 1 - 25 probably for tightener strength. There is also a basic set of 3x crustacean 3x flat and some 3 stars. There's also a magnetic base bracket for the mutts, but the magnetic bits are not yet so the bolts will fall off easily when I wave it, I recommend magnetizing them. The charger plug is for God knows what region but they put a normal Czech reduction (EU Plug) thanks to which it can be plugged into our socket. The only problem is that when I pull it out of the drawer, the reduction stays in the socket and I only take out the Chinese plug. I'm gonna have to work it out with a rubber band or learn how to take it out. But the plug is the only minus I could find, otherwise it's a whole quality bite, and I can recommend it. Oh, and the box is hard paper, and inside is hard foam foam foam foam with shaped holes for the tightener and individual components. It's not a suitcase, but it can be used. I personally recommend this drill/tightener.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    Li-ion battery powered, longer operating times and more power - High-efficiency engine, up to 28 Nm torque and 0-1450 rpm - Drill cartridge for quick and easy bit replacement - Use Straight/Reverse Switch, 25-speed torque adjustment - The forward / reverse switch can be set to three positions: forward, backward and locking. Due to the locking mechanism, the forward / reverse switch can only be adjusted when the trigger is not pressed. Always let the engine stop completely before using the straight / reverse switch. - Thanks to the LED working lamp provides light in dark places while working - The ergonomic handle provides perfect balance and control over the tool - 3 tuning steps: impact drilling, flat drilling and screw wrapping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    Got it very fast. A Euro plug adapter was glued to the box. The шуруповерт itself is not very heavy, the handle with rubberized inserts. The kit has a set of bits and a holder. The battery immediately put on charging. I hope шуруповерт will work long.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2022

    Hello, I am very surprised. Arrived 2 days early as advertised. My first impression....... Very good workmanship ____dos what it is supposed to. Eu_adapter was also there. I checked all functions, everything is described white. Now the batteries still need to be tested. A very good choice for the DIY enthusiast. I would recommend to others.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$39.90
    • US$16.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99