Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 104 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (104)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/04/2021

    I now have 3 of these motors for both a WL Toys 124019 and an LC Racing LC12B1. they are smooth and reliable, my only advice is on the 124019, if you're gonna run 5000kv or more you need to run a smaller pinion as there is some cogging going on. The LC Racing LC12B1 is having no issues on the 19t pinion with a 5000kv motor. As for Banggood, I have no complaints whatsoever. I've recieved orders 2/3x faster than AliExpress... in fact I am still waiting for 3 orders that have been sent by camel on Ali in the time I've ordered and recieved various things from here.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    when you want tickle your RC for run faster

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    Good bruschless motor to a good price and the shipping to Sweden was fast!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2022

    very good quality so piqueño and very powerful shipping on time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    21/03/2022

    Insanely fast and cheap motor! Fitted one to my brushless HBX 901A without changing anything else and vertually got an instant 10mph extra!!! Without replacing anything else. Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. For a full YouTube review of the motor please use the below URL address: https://youtu.be/-_ifqzUAgfE

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    14/03/2022

    Super fast motor! Plenty of power in my 901A! Quick delivery from Banggood as usual. For a full YouTube review please use the link address below. https://youtu.be/-_ifqzUAgfE

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    very good quick shipment

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    1St part arrived ready for the Quadify upgrade in my 124019. Looks ok but not tried it yet. just gotta wait for the rest of the bits. delivery was quick, 7 days

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2021

    replaced the 2435 motor in my SG 1601. This motor has a larger shaft, so needs a new 14t pinion to suit and needs larger screws for mounting the motor. Runs well when all set up though. Happy!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2021

    7 günde Türkiye’ye ulaştı Banggood gerçekten çok hızlı. teşekkürler

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$10.31
    • US$54.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$61.99