Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 206 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (206)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(206)
    • 5 Star(201)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/03/2021

    Great little motor. Using to retro into my Trainstar 747. Fast shipping. The prop bullet nut thread is angle tapped off center and wobbles really bad and made for nasty vibration . I sent to machine shop in town and they fixed it. other then that all good so far. I would buy again.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    All right as expected, indicate the supplier

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    package totally destroyed, would be ok fortunately

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    Good motor for Aggressor 1200mm. Plenty of power with 1060 prop. 3s or 4s battery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    Arrived very fast, before expected, great quality product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2021

    Very good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2020

    Fitted motor to scratch built model with a wingspan of 1200mm and weight of 1086grams with a 4s 2250mah lipo. Propeller 10x7, 50 amp hobbywing skywalker esc. Fantastic motor, handles upto 300w, really loves the 4s and the pull is amazing. This will be my goto motor for larger models. The only downside to this is its weight, but it is required to add cooling mass to the motor due to its power rating.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2020

    The Racerstar BR3536 1200KV 2-4S Brushless Motor For FPV RC Airplane Model is a suitable model for the Hookll EXTRA 300-C EPO 1200mm Wingspan 3D Aerobatic Aircraft Stunt Plane RC Airplane KIT / PNP - Kit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    Well received and the look is good. It has no connectors, it has to be taken into account... That's why i don't give him the 5 stars. When I make it work, I'll see what quality it is. The service I give 4 stars because I split the order in two without further explanation, and while the engine has arrived on the one hand, two other things bought together are still in processing... There's not much information about the orders or it's not entirely clear... The rest well, you order and it arrives...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • Aerotec
    GB
    02/11/2020

    Fast shipping from CZ to UK. Motor mostly excellent but aluminium spinner nut has been drilled out of true so has slight wobble as you tighten it up. Doesn't seem to affect performance and prop stays on secure. The main issue was the box had 2 rear mount brackets both identical. But neither fit this motor. Luckily I had a spare that fits. APC 12 x 6 pulls 2kg with 32 amps and 300 Watts.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.85
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.82
    • US$36.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$31.47
    • US$33.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$36.90
    • US$16.99