Ship to United Kingdom , USD

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Very Good Light for its Price

    2018-12-29 04:50:59

    I am satisfied with this light. It is very good for its price. Please check out my video review of this light on my youtube channel "Khanly Brothers". Here is the direct link of video review of this lamp: bit.ly/nightlampreview

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-04-08 02:13:39

    Nice item

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Nocna Lampka

    2019-02-26 22:08:39

    Super świeci w różnych kolorach

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    bello

    2018-11-08 02:35:47

    Comprato da regalare, struttura solida. Istruzioni in inglese di facile comprensione

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Nice lamp for the night!

    2019-01-26 03:53:50

    All is ok. The light is nice for the night. The only thing I have seen is that the on/off is at the bottom and the front button is to change color. but it is not critical

    Comments (1)
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Отзыв

    2019-01-14 05:47:15

    Посылка дошла за 15 дней. Товаром доволен.Незаменимая вещь при путешествиях и отдыхе на природе.Можно регулировать интенсивность света касанием лампы и цветовую гамму освещения. Полная зарядка около 4 часов

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Wonderful bedside night light!

    2018-08-20 23:16:00

    Really easy to use, hold finger on top to dim or brighten, touch front switch to change colour, double-tap top to switch on and off (which brings last setting back, has memory!). Very stylish nice looking dimmable night light, USB rechargeable. Great product

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Good night light.

    2018-08-07 07:10:13

    I am very happy with this night light. I love the way the colours change. I woulf recommend this light light and will buy another one soon.

    Comments
  1  

You might be interested in

Satisfaction Survey

Download APP to get an exclusive 10% off coupon