Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 298 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (298)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(298)
    • 5 Star(257)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/04/2016

    Lock knife simple but it works. My product slightly different from the pictures.Phillips screwdriver is smaller than the picture, but it does not change my favorable opinion.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2015

    Not sure what's wrong with other reviewers. The item is almost useless because there is no spring to keep the blade closed. So when attach to a bag or have it loose in a bag the blade flops opens by itself. I'm not going to rely on any item that is so cheap it skimps on safety.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2016

    Für den Preis ist dieses Tool sicher nicht schlecht. Zum anhängen oder gar sichern ist dieser Karabiner sicher nicht geeignet. Das Messer und die Werkzeuge sind in Ordnung. Der Karabiner selbst ist aus Metall zusammen gepresst und leider nicht so hochwertig verarbeitet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2018

    Ostry prosty nożyk wykonany poprawnie jak na cenę. Spoko zakup.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2017

    Ideal time for leisure and not only for him. It's bigger than the image looks like and a perfectly crafted tool.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2016

    Useful item to have on your backpack or in your outdoor kit. Very sharp blade, very good price. Very well made, good quality. Blade have locking in open position!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2016

    The goal is perfect, every function is perfectly, good for a special bottle opener. Camping, fishing is good additional tool.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2015

    What an excellent little tool, snaps easily onto your belt and is always to hand. For the price this is an exceptional quality product for both the workplace and when camping. I've not had a use for the enclosed screwdrivers yet but I'm sure they will come in handy at some point in he future. I cannot recommend thisknife enough, well done bang good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2015

    Great piece of kit at a good price, the knife is of reasonable quality and the screwdrivers come in handy. Don't think I'd put my life in the carabineer but its certainly worth hanging equipment off so you have a Knife easy to hand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2016

    Брал в машину. За такие деньги хорший мультитул. Спасибо продавцу.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.81
    • US$82.99