Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 466 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (466)
  • Image (93)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(466)
    • 5 Star(424)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/07/2021

    When it arrived the bolt that locks the column angle was so tight I was afraid to torque it enough to loosen it. It took a week to get that sorted out with BG. So now I am making my own lever knob for that hex headed screw! As an engineer I detest sloppy, uncaring design. The USB power cable is very hard to plug in, and my uSD card is very hard to remove, both AFAICT because the plastic case design simply fails to properly position the internals. Silly stuff that it costs no more to get right! The manual tells you everything about how wonderful it is, but essentially nothing about how to work it. The illumination brightness adjuster gets not one mention. So it took 30 minutes to get the hang of the controls. I was also amazed to receive a EU wall wart plus an EU to AU mains adaptor, given China uses the same mains plug as Australia. Once I got all the silly stuff sorted, I got some good view and pictures. ... and, ahem, this page won't accept the JPG files it produces. I have to rename them jpg So, four, not 5 stars because of design sillies. But for the money still good value.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    I think it's a very good microscope. In addition, it is compatible with Linux (the operating system I use). A knob is there to vary the intensity of the LED lighting. On the other hand, there is a gain controller, which adapts the brightness of the screen to that received by the sensor, in order to have an image neither too dark nor too bright. Another thumbwheel allows you to zoom in or out: the lower the sensor, the more it zooms. A third wheel allows you to focus. I made 3 VLC captures of a silicon 1N4148 diode for the example, in maximum resolution (hence the loss of quality, which is normal at these scales): Zoomed so that the component falls within the width of the screen. Another one where I zoned the component and a paw. The diameter of a leg is usually 550 μm (0.55 mm). One last one, where I dezoaed thoroughly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    He arrived very quickly. Demanded, works accurately reliably. It gives a nice clear picture, easy to operate. It is very helpful for reading and implanting the values of the super-mounted parts. It can be set within a wide range, so it is easy to work under it. It's worth the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    Delivered package today (2021/03/05) at lunch (very well, favours digestion!). Package in good condition, just a little bump (see picture). The product is working and, obviously good for what is it, not a miracle but enough for my job. Only fault: the micro usb can't be inserted cause the wrong dimension (see picture), so i used another . Four stars. Clearly, Banggood is ever professional in his work, the guilt is of Mustool (c'mon, keep an eye on this things).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    very much helpful product for me specifically coz I'm a mobile technician. so i was just searching for powerful & cheaper microscope for mobile repair. & boom i saw this product on Banggood site immediately i ordered it. this product fulfill my wants. i recommend it to my technician frnds... thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    I calculated max zoom options using a copper wire of 0.59mm dia and min distance from object 10mm where is focus limit. At max analog zoom dimension of wire dia was 48mm with no distortion at HD resolution and result is 81,5 max analog zoom. Max digital zoom was measured around 180 but it distorts object's aspect ratio so it's not advised. Excellent for soldering SMD parts with 12-15 zoom in at 7cm distance between object & microscope head where leds illumination is sufficient with approx 10 degrees declination from vertical axe with +1 resolution. Just shave less than a 1mm of bottom surface of m-USB connector or use another one thicker and also resolution and screen are just fine and works flawlessly. In headlines a descent up to 80 analog zoom camera/magnifier using 7 inch screen , highly recommended for working with SMD parts and micro machines but nothing to do with a real microscope of declared 1200 magnification that's why it gets 4 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Everything works surprisingly well! It arrived in Romania in 4 days in very good conditions. Installation is easy and the settings and functions of the buttons are logical, you can't go wrong ! You can capture images on a card at a maximum of 12 MPix with many options and you can even make a movie at good resolution, without sound. In fact, you don't even need sound ! I will use it mainly in electronics for SMD parts. I am very satisfied with the purchase made and I full recommend this device !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    This is really a very good product for it's price. A VERY useful addition to my workstation. Although I have only test it briefly, everything is well machined and works 100% and, all the menu functions works just fine too . The manual explains everything well and is written in fairly good English. Thank you too. I have not save anything or inserted a memory card yet but, I trust that there will be no problems as well. Thank you! I can surey recommend it to anyone with a clear conscience. 👍🏻😊🤝🏻

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    The microscope was delivered very quickly 👍 as it is a gift for the son so quickly tried and super. I did not expect it so good and it is great that there is also Czech 👍👏 good purchase thank you 👍😜

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    Everything is perfect, the packaging is just right but it is noticeable that the transport treats it well, it works perfectly easy configuration to make, change language, image quality etc.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.59
    • US$74.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$6.99