Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 2553 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2553)
  • Image (449)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2553)
    • 5 Star(2443)
    • 4 Star(102)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/01/2021

    Real review: 2,5 STARS (if I give less then a good review 4stars, my review will not be posted) . It is a Ok product. If you buy in a promotion for 22 euros or less. . You can spend 44 euros and buy a good camera from EUFY, that provide a real quality service. . The tracking is not good. . Only buy internacional version, avoid the Chinese versions. Do not buy the video doorbell too. Only if they release one day the International version, you will thank me one day. . FINAL VEREDICT: This camera is good for checking sometimes what is happening in your house. Not for real security.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    Received the order yesterday and got it set up. Had some trouble creating the account but after a few tries, was successful in registering the account. From then on, the connection to the WIFI and access to the camera went smoothly. the package arrived ahead of expectations. My only complaint is that there is no USB Power Adaptor provided so have to locate one at home. Pictures below show the box, and info, camera with normal lighting and dark with the camera showing the InfraRed illumination

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    The camera works good. The image quality is perfect for this price point. The camera works with the Mi Home app and the pairing was easy. Movement detection is accurate, but not perfect. Also you get security alerts when the light in the room changes. The plastic of the camera feels premium. The camera is compatible with Alexa so you can create routines and control them from the app. For storage I use 32GB SD card. The backup can be stored aslo on a local NAS. The one disappointed is that you can't save the security events in the cloud.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2020

    The quality of the product is exceptional, it was 15 working days to arrive in my residence, what leaves to be desired is the way the product is packaged, it comes just wrapped a plastic bag without any protection, I haven't done the tests yet, I hope the product hasn't damaged, I think banggood could better pack the products it sells.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Very good camera, with amazing image quality and functions. Good quality... Easy connection. No power supply. Mistake... quick mission!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    excellent delivery times.facilitissima the configuration comes out a manual in Italian. HD video quality. night vision excellent. You can start recording through application or automatically.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2021

    Perfect camera. It has a super image, even at night when night mode is on. It's my second camera and I'm most satisfied. Would definitely recommend. Delivery was within three days from Czech warehouse.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2021

    Very good home security camera. Works with EU server Xiaomi Home APP. The best price. Good packed. Fast and free shipping. Good quality video. See nice. Recommended to buy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    The product is nice and the application is very easy to use. The image and sound quality are superb. He reached my Turkey address in 10 days. I bought it tax-paying, but it turned out to be 51.64 tl tax. I hope it's refunded within the tax guarantee. Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    We want to use the camera as a babysitter and it meets all the requirements. 2 way sound is working perfectly and the picture quality is so good even at night. Also the included cable is long enough.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.88
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$157.99