Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 817 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (817)
  • Image (141)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(817)
    • 5 Star(773)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/07/2021

    Bought on 28/5 arrived on 02/07 The box came dented on one side, but the product arrived intact, I loaded it to make the first use, it comes with its manual indicating warranty, but there is a bug says "green LED when charging is complete" but the LED light is. Blue! I thought it would turn blue afterwards but the loading time had passed. I did the tests by inflating a pair of motorbike tires and did it quickly, no more than 5 minutes (29 PSI) The Led light is very poor, it doesn't light much. With regard to size, the device is bulky, it could be carried in a backpack but in the pocket it does not fit. Those would be your cons (bulky and LED flashlight is poor). The Pro, fast inflated and good battery capacity. OBSERVACIONES I did not need the "customer service" I will leave it at 4 stars, but (for this product I did not contact them, although their customer service is pauperrimo in general for the products) better pray that they do not make use of them. Logistics Service, within the expected, something .as of 30 days, but it was by the local delivery service.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    That's a fast mission. Solid device. Easy menu and simple. In a rubber pie, he inflated it to 35 psi in exactly 12 minutes. Main body's not warmed at all

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2021

    # Quick Review # .....! Enusic 12V 6A Battery Charger !..... Highly Recomended, Good Product for a Good Price, Very Useful to Inflate Car, Bike, Bi-Cycle Tyres. OLED Display, Lithium Battery 4000mAh (2000mAh*2), 3 Nozzle Adaptors. 4 Pressure Units (PSI, BAR, KPA, KG/CM2), 74W 17 Cylinder Motor. Inflation Time 1Min - 10Min For Different Tyres. A Must Buy Product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    Really cool and has a decent form factor to it. After about 3-5 minutes the hose gets hot from being attached to the inner workings, meaning there is a cooling requirement in my opinion. The housing never changed a bit, stayed cool. I like the light for night ops, screen is ok, and numbers are big. Used and tested, works like I wanted it to

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2021

    The most important and useful gadget I've bought lately. When I just got it, I've used it to check and compare all 4 wheels of my car with it's charge as it came from the supplier, also inflated 2 balls and it seems like there's more juice to use as is. Only thing that worth changing is the tip that need tighten by twist the thread instead of a tip with clamp for more ease of use. Hope you take that to your attention. At the bottom center of the device is the charge indicator that lights red while charge continues,turns blue when complete. Take a note to the fact that it's pretty noisy in use and can make the tube pretty warm in long use. Glad to have it, hope same to all buyers to come.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2022

    I'm here super fast for two or three weeks. It's a good product I tried it and everything has to remember that starts from 0 psi to a psi or a pressure per ensima of what you want, it has adapter ball, bike, and party bombs, it has its USB C to USB cable and things against vibra, Nut clearance can be damaged when screwing and unscrewing the valve from the carriage rim. You need to screw the cable warms up and works fast in less than 4 - 5 minutes. And if you're going to fill four tires, it's going to go

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2022

    ótimo produto cumprir o quê promete .Mas porém demorou muito pra chegar vocês deveria rever as formas de envio ter opções melhores com o envio melhor ir custo melhor pra nós clientes . gente cuidado com compra de celular com vendo aqui tá tou passando uma com celular quê comprei no início dezembro muito arrependido só trastorno até está em processando , vendem uma coisa que não tem no estoque , depois agente fazer troca até agora não enviaram meu pedido já falei vou procura a justiça do meu país .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2022

    comme toujours un grand merci à bangood , expédition et livraison ultra rapide ( reçu en moins de 10 jours ! ) vraiment bien emballé et protégé , l'article est de qualité , le gonflage est vraiment très rapide pour les pneus d'une trottinette ( moins de 20 secondes pour un pneu complètement dégonflé ! ) il est petit et pratique , viens avec sa notice , plus des accessoires comme câble de recharge USB type C , plusieurs embouts pour les différents pneus , et même un embout pour les ballons ! il y a une petite lumière led intégrée dans la station de gonflage qui est pratique . En bref , je recommande fortement cet article surtout pour le prix de 35 euros en achat groupé , merci a la marque Enusic , et merci a Bangood ! vous êtes les meilleurs ☺️👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    Product in sealed packaging, great, the device works perfectly and complete with all accessories. And to my surprise it is even larger in size than I expected. Already charged at the source, I gave it a charge of a few minutes, so the battery holds a charge well over time. I tried the inflation of scooter, sea mat and car tire and no problem. The build quality is great and the LED flashlight a very useful plus.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2022

    I purchased from Banggood, two IMars products, one IMars J06 2000A 22000mAh Portable Car Jump and another IMars Enusic 4000mAh 150PSI Air Pump, for the kit in the car. I'm glad of this purchase, super offer, I've tested them, it works super ok. They are very good quality products, with an excellent price/quality ratio, they arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks to the team of banggood professionals. I highly recommend shopping on Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.30
    • US$37.99