Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 77 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/10/2021

    Excellent product. As described.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2022

    best 5” on the market 💯 shipping was rather fast to Australia came exactly as described I added some custom TPU & a iflight albatross 150mm antenna this 6s is a beast 🚀 thank you Bangood

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2021

    Arrive 2 weeks later than expected in Canada then packaging Pa terrible box smashed under my contents and inside of the box and Correcte pa pu tried the drone j waiting for my batteries

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2022

    As described, 15 days delivery from china warehouse to CZ adress, pretty fast. GPS Version and original product, haven't tested yet.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2021

    Order received quickly and carefully packed. The camera is superb, as described. I haven't tried it yet but it promises very good performances. To recommend. Thanks again to the excellent service of Bangood

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Great quad but just so u know guys and girls,i had to pay import charge £65 to get this into the UK.tnt fedex courier.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2022

    The drone arrived nine days ahead of schedule. Everything works, no complaints. The complete set is of course scarce, compared to diatone roma f5. There's a lot of bolts, and ties, and a camera cover, and the instruction is better, much, well, that's right, by the way. I'm happy.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2022

    Выглядит очень хорошо 👍 Потом дополню отзыв после полёта:)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2022

    Very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2023

    Nice copter! Maiden flight needs to wait a few days because of bad weather. Really thought throught. Well built! Shipping took a little too long for my taste as im living close to the CZ warehouse.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$121.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$95.00
    • US$118.99
    • US$160.54
    • US$151.04
    • US$151.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$484.99
    • US$139.99