Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 49 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/12/2018

    I ordered 2 pieces of this product to have it in hand for tough repair cases. Shipping was really fast but delivery took a little more - almost double the - time than usual. Finally package arrived and everything is OK. Product is sealed in a plastic bag with instructions and glove, thus everything is as expected. It looks like a good quality product and i look forward to test it in action !!! ALL OK !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2019

    buygoodbest.blogspot.com rating (1-10): Quality: 7 Price: 7 Package: 7 Total Rate: 7 Banggood.com ratings: https://buygoodbest.blogspot.com Banggood.com product videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ/videos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2019

    Package came sealed with instruction & rubber gloves. Don't need it now, saving it for a rainy day,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2019

    items came in hermetically package, with instruction of using. opinion about producte, after use

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2019

    Delivered in perfect condition. Not yet tested.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2019

    I have not used this yet but it is so well packed in a sealed foil bag. it will keep for a long time. I have fixed the leak, which I purchased the repair tape for, so it will go into my boat repair and tool bag.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2020

    Second time I bought this. The last one was pretty stiff. Had to soak it in very hot water. It did work good though.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2020

    as described. good quality-price Ratio. recommended. I've used it in a strong bandage for 10bar piping. useful to repair in emergency circumstances.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2019

    وصلت ولم اجربها الى الان

    Comments
    Show Original
  • kuosa3
    FI
    29/06/2019

    really sticky stuff - u must remember to use gloves when handling this material! Hardens fine...

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$15.84
    • US$11.90
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$283.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$13.00
    • US$28.00