Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 1847 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1847)
  • Image (307)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1847)
    • 5 Star(1814)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/08/2020

    Amazing device for it's price. Works the same as other higher priced ultrasonic toothbrushes. You will need your own power brick, it only comes packed with usb-a cable that leads from charging station. App works well on iPhone but I can't get it to work on my Android phone (won't let me create account), so keep that in mind if you want to use it with app. Otherwise great toothbrush.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2019

    Lindíssima e excelente, ótima pra alcançar os dentes lá no fundo. Produto ultra nega premium

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    Minden rendben volt, a termékel kapcsolatban nem pontosan erre számítottam, de felül múlta az elvárásaimat, egy oralb elektromos fogkefét használtam eddig, de ezzel sokkal jobban meg vagyok elégedve. Hosszú üzemidő, minőségi anyaghasználat, egy negatívum számomra, hogy magasan van a súlypontja és könnyen fel tud borulni Összességében, jobb mint vártam.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2019

    excellent product i will buy again for gifts.. i bought with toothbrush extra replacement toothbrush heads for everyone in my family and now they love it!! i cant even imagine how i used to clean my mouth without this! thanks banggood..excellent product..fast shipping..everything as described..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2019

    Comes with a good bubble wrap, so package should be fine! Toothbrush is perfect for me! Hello from Russia!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2019

    Acabou de chegar na minha casa. chegou bem embalado. lacrado. tudo certinho por dentro. Agora está carregando para eu testar. depois volto aqui para colocar mais impressões.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    Well, well done, Bangood order - delivery in just nine days super! I didn't open the toothbrush box because it's a gift for my wife. When he opens it, I'll come back to review the product.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2019

    Great bubble package with tracking number. Great product from this price. Thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Best toothbrush I ever had. It cleans a lot better than a manual toothbrush. I can feel my teeth nice and clean after brushing. The battery lasts for a long time. My opinion, take X3... No matter the color. Quick mission!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2019

    The best packaging i saw( bubble protection) until now!!! The box is very beautiful and everything inside are with order and protection!!! The construction of SOOCAS toothbrush is very good from very good materials!!! You can choose also, from 4 different programs to clean your teeth!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.00
    • US$79.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99