Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 44 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/05/2017

    this squishy is very soft and slow rising. my one complaint is that the dots on the pear look way more like splatter paint than really good dots. also the top is strange (the stem). lastly I think the ball chain should be at the top of the pear/ the stem. the ball chain matches the color well !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2017

    Cute squishy. Soft and slow rising. Packaging is cute and the pink ball chain is a good touch. My only complaint is that the ball chain seems to have left an imprint/stain on one side of the pear. Mine has a chemical smell and isn't scented. Overall I am happy to have this as an addition to my collection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2018

    Suuuper squishy. Very soft and pretty slow rising. The price is also amazing. I got the yellow one which has pink and grey dots on it. It is not scented but it's okay. Recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Bonita
    US
    24/03/2017

    Super slow rising. The package really cute. No scent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2018

    super squishy and smells great! would recommend 100% packaging came torn but that’s not a problem :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    very nice and funny product when i will be angry i will pish the product and this product will be recovered again nd again very nice 5 stars, i recomenned this seller

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    Received

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    The product is a good gift.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99