Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 800 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (800)
  • Image (187)
  • Video (9)
  • All Star
    • All Star(800)
    • 5 Star(778)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/08/2018

    Ein sehr leichtes geiles handfeeling muss man sich erst mal ein wenig umgewöhnen aber nach paar Lipos fühlt sich es richtig geil an. Ist die no eu Version drauf

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2018

    I have flown for a while and have used my standard Taranis X9D plus for three years now and have loved. I have also used a friend's QX7 which I believe is an upgrade in construction and ergonomic quality from the X9D. I cannot say much about the EVOLUTION as I have only tried it once. This radio blows the X9D and QX7 out of the water both in feel and construction. It has some weight to it. It almost seems like a different brand. The included case also has a very premium feel to it. The front of the radio is covered in a kind of rubberized coating while the back has a very grippy rubber. One of my biggest issues with the X9D was that for long periods of flight, it would get slippery with my sweaty hands, but not with the Xlite. I'm a thumber (pincher for a long time), and this radio is perfect for it, does it pinch? Well, with some longer sticks it would be better but you can as is. It has enough switches for qwad racing (and airplanes too), I can configure everything I need just as I have it on my X9D, but for certain scenarios with winged aircraft, I will stick with my older Taranis. Mostly because how trims work, if you need to trim something during flight, it is going to be a problem (not something that you need to concern yourself if you only fly quadcopters). BEWARE though, it has been hard for me to adjust to the throws. Sticks have about 1/4 less movement compared to the X9D so expect to have to change rates and readjust your thumbs. Also, take into account that you will have to spend extra for batteries (I payed 18 for 4 batteries and a charger on ebay) and a memory card. Do I recommend it? Yes, this is now going to be my daily driver. I believe this is how quadcopter specific radios should have been done from the beginning. If you are new to the hobby or a seasoned pilot, this is a must have (or at least worth having on the wish list).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2018

    FrSky'ın bugüne kadar yaptığı en iyi kumanda olduğunu düşünüyorum. Bir süre sonra kendi sınıfındaki en çok tercih edilen radyo olacağından eminim. Gimballar diğer frsky'larda olduğu gibi potansiyometre ile değil hall sensörler ile sağlanmış. İçerisinde 2 adet mikro denetleyici var. Bunlardan birisi STM32F1, diğeri ise STM32F2. 16 kanal desteği, harici modül desteği, harici anten desteği, titreşimi ve hoparlörü var. Ele çok iyi oturuyor. Üzerinde 2 tane 3 pozisyonlu ve 2 tane de 2 pozisyonlu switch var. 2 adet de potansiyometre var. Yanında gelen vidalar ile mode değişimi çok kolay. FrSky x9'u küçücük bir gövdeye sığdırmışlar.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2019

    Great product & great seller

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2018

    works wellyou Need only the 18500 Batterythey are not included.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2019

    I am just loving the Taranis x lite excellent feel in your hands very responsive as well esay to set up the same as qx7 but half the size of its big brother I can just end this with Fantastic ❤ Frsky.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2020

    Its bigger then PlayStation Pad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2019

    Neatly packaged transmitter. Very smooth gimbal feel( adjust springs to your preference and mode is switchable in OpenTX as well). Mine was FCC version. See attached image for size compared to a Dualshock4(image 2). Also comes with good old FrSky stickers(image 3). The only peeve is that the supplied carry case fits the Xlite with 18500 caps(which are also in box). So you'll have to switch to the 18650 caps when flying and then switch back to 18500 when packing it back into the case. Or just use the supplied gimbal protectors(image 4) and forego the carry case altogether like me. Only 4 stars for appearance because the supplied 18650 caps dont match the black matte of the rest of the xlite or the original 18500 caps. Recommend to update OpenTX ASAP after booting it up.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2019

    It has finally arrived. I was very excited about this product as it is my first transmitter. It does not disappoint. It feels like quality in your hands. It doesn't come with batteries, a charger for them, or the required SD card so don't forget to get those too. It is really easy to update the firmware and get all the extras like a sound pack and telemetry scripts. All you need is an android type micro USB cable. If you using a simulator, the same cable with do it for you. They also make a wireless dongle that attaches to the computer that will pick up the Tx if you hate wires. See batteries here; https://www.banggood.com/2-PC-3_7V-1500mAh-18500-Li-ion-Battery-for-Frsky-X-Lite-Radio-Transmitter-p-1325629.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN If you rather have the more common 18650 batts, they make an extender battery cap that replaces the standard one to allow for the larger battery to fit. If I knew at the time of purchase, I probably would have done this.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Sadik82
    TR
    12/02/2019

    Mükemmel tutuş ve hakimiyet. Çok kullanışlı

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.71
    • US$125.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$132.30
    • US$42.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$5.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$48.61
    • US$15.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$40.00
    • US$47.03
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99