Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 47 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/07/2021

    The keyboard is very nice from the moment you take it out of the package, it arrives in about 3 weeks from China to Mexico. I love the rgb and its variety of styles, it's my first mechanical keyboard, it's worth a lot for the price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    all perfect I ordered it by the shipping method "priority mail" the box arrived a bit battered but the product is fine. shell materials feel very good quality has a similar layout and keys to Anne pro 2 I also made a comparison between this keyboard and the anne pro 2 I ordered it with brown switches. The tactile feeling of this keyboard is smooth and comfortable. the latency of this keyboard is good, you won't notice any lag when playing competitive games stabilizers are not the best but they are decent lighting is good and has adequate brightness and the shipping was good, it took about 20 days to reach my house I arrive by (Estafeta)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2021

    Honestly it's one of the best keyboards I've ever tried, you have excellent quality and a great variety of switches but it's not all roses, there's a small glitch in the keycaps; What I mean is that if I press a key that has the symbol "[", the keyboard puts another symbol, I think it's just a matter of changing the keycaps but in everything else it's very excellent, in my case I ordered it black with black switches and I am quite satisfied with those, I give it a 9 out of 10

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    very silent when using and would 💯 recommend to anyone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2020

    Key caps are kind of blended and color looks like it bleeds through on some caps. Space button game with a scratch and when plugged in to the usb-c is constantly red on only the left half of the keyboard. Back of the keyboard didn’t come with one of the rubber stabilizers. It didn’t come off in the box, I already checked. But also didn’t seem like one was put in at all because there is no glue residue.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2020

    It's a nice keyboard for the price, the only reason I'm giving a 3 star rating is because they show that this keyboards lighting can be controlled through their RGB software but they don't even give out a download link for the software. I checked both the product detail description AND the manual that came with my keyboard. Neither had a link to follow for this RGB software, pretty disappointing. Please give out the link for the RGB software, I want to be able to take full advantage of the RGB.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2020

    This keeb really surprised me. The build quality is pretty solid. The Bluetooth works well with no issues and the battery holds up for a long time. For those who are wondering about one red LED on, it's because the keyboard is charging, when it's charged the LED will turn off. Gateron Browns feel good, awesome typing and sound. Very good deal and awesome keyboard for its price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2020

    It is a very good keyboard, I liked it very much and I want to make a review on my YouTube channel, excellent purchase

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2020

    very good small keyboard and recommended quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2020

    Very Good The product came to me in excellent conditions, thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$58.99