Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 69 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Image (14)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/11/2020

    They are very soft engines, high quality and at an appropriate price. Low noise and in my case ideal for micro long range drone 4 inches. They are extremely efficient, surely the 1404s are a sweetspot between punch and longer flights. highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Tia
    IT
    05/06/2021

    Motor of decent quality and good price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    low cost motor but ok for this price. good speed for my Emax baby hawk II HD

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    nice thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • M2D
    JP
    26/01/2021

    Good maintainability. I feel like it is highly efficient.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2020

    Received

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2020

    Excellent motors. Durable, efficient, light and smooth. See my full review here: https://www.quadifyrc.com/reviews/emax-eco-1404-brushless-micro-motor-review

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2020

    nicest motors in this size I have used to date. I got the 6000kv on an Airblade Transformer Mini 4" and Caddx Vista and a Mamba stack. HD and long range, w gps. This allows me to fly with 2S 18650 packs for possibly 20 minute flights and longer still with 21700 2S packs. but flies best with a 1300mah 2S lipo of course - very smooth and quick enough for me. Harder to tune for the heavier packs, no fault of the motors. Note: Vista needs a step up regulator to run on low volts from li-ion for endurance flying.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2020

    A good engine for light drones, in the 3700kv version has low battery power, which gives a good autonomy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2020

    nice motors with power! plan on 3-4S for the 3800kv it's missing a bit of pop in my hands... but it lifts 100gr. nice linear throttle a bit heavy at 10gr (with cables) per motor nice resolution on the lower end of the throttle surprising efficiency and long flights. well balanced overall nice :)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$7.99