Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 1403 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1403)
  • Image (114)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1403)
    • 5 Star(1308)
    • 4 Star(76)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/03/2021

    Good marking ruler for precision, very good idea, but poor engineering. The thickness of ruler is only 0,3 mm & material not steel, but softer stainless metal, so very fragile in handling. Dye to small thickness sharp edges, prone to accidental injuring. Come in plastic packing, ruler (400mm) deformed somewhere in shipping - delivery line. Overall good for precision marking, only 4 stars for poor engineering. Hint - if you not need the longest 400mm version, better order shorter, 200,300mm. Less likely to be damaged in shipping process. Other - ad to order request for better packaging.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    Good marking ruler for precision, very good idea, but poor engineering. The thickness of ruler is only 0,3 mm & material not steel, but softer stainless metal, so very fragile in handling. Dye to small thickness sharp edges, prone to accidental injuring. Come in plastic packing, ruler (400mm), for marking included automatic pencil. Overall good for precision marking, only 4 stars for poor engineering. Hint - if you NOT need the longest 400mm version, better order shorter, 200,300mm. Less likely to be damaged in shipping process. Other - ad to order request for better packaging.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2021

    Very good product in accordance with the description, the packaging would deserve to specify that the contents are fragile or should not be folded. Indeed, as it is a precise measuring instrument, it is unpleasant to find it twisted by the postman in its mailbox so that it enters. Fortunately the hard plastic protected the rule.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2021

    Received today through the snow and high winds, Scottish Posties get banggood.com goods here whatever the weather! Great rule and Mechanical Pencil and additional leads!! Great quality and accurate measurements increments! Fast delivery time!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2021

    The item has turned up and out of the box it has chips in the black edge material, also it appears that the stainless steel ruler is a bit wavy and isn’t sitting flat.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2021

    sembra buona, ma arrivata non planare. (vedere foto) arrivata anche in ritardo.dava disponibile poi subito dopo l'ordine mi hanno detto che non erano disponibili e sarebbero arrivati in ritardo...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    Product as described. Was worried this might get bent but was packaged very well. Fast postage. Definitely recommend this product and seller. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    arrived well packaged, i was however a little disappointed that one of the brass screws arrived in a very grubby/tainted state, i will attempt to clean it with brass cleaner, but still, its not something you would expect to have to do with a brand new item. the ruler it self is very flimsy, so I will keep it in the box, but it looks excellent quality (setting aside the brass connectors). looking forward to using it in anger! :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    ordered 28dec2020, received 20jan2021 - pleased with 16 workdays delivery time, plastic bag'aging was acceptably good with no damage to the actual blister packaged item. the ruler is super thin and i am pleased with the product in all respects. part of my first banggood order and product experience is well above expectation and i will recommend banggood and/or products with an open heart. i've allready started populating my next shopping cart.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    Excellent! I love the precision of this ruler. The blister packaging protected the ruler very well during transport. It's flat and straight. I compared the scale with my other rulers from different brands and they line up perfectly. I feel sorry for all the people who bought one on Aliexpress and got a bend and damaged one. Better buy it on Banggood. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.36
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$11.99