Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 26 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • Laurie
    AU
    25/09/2019

    Really nice indoor flyer, well designed and well executed. The assembly manual is very clear, with many colour photos, and if you follow it step by step you will find everything fits together exactly as it should. I needed a small amount of weight in the nose to get the CG in the right place. I just used a piece of Blu-tack. You can see my detailed review of this plane at: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3413123-Dancing-Wings-Ice-Cream-226mm-Wingspan-micro-RC-plane-%28DSM2-BNF%29 The review contains a link to my YouTube video of the maiden flight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    commande arrivée en bon état, très facile à monter en peu de temps, binder avec le DSM 21, mais pour le moment il y a que la profondeur et la direction qui fonctionne, cet avion est chouette et petit donc très léger, reste plus qu'à trouver la solution pour faire fonctionner le moteur.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/03/2021

    I love this little plane! nice little flyer, so much fun :) I would like to build another focusing on lighter weight and do a nice review.. thank you Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2022

    Awesome little plane. All tools you need to assemble are in the package. well packed. I needed 10minutes for the full assembly. The binding with my multiprotocol module took me a few minutes (will upload my settings in the evening) couldn't try it out in the air so far, but I'm really surprised by the quality and function of it all! The actuators are a bit noisy but that's no Probleme while flying. Total recommendations to buy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    Easy to build and fly. Be careful with the delicate parts. High-pitch noise from actuators (PWM frequency). I am pleased. very cute little plane.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2019

    Dancing Wings plane came fast, perfect shape. Got it together in a hour while charging battery, wind died down, took her for a few laps in the backyard, flies nice and slow. Make sure you buy extra batteries, it's that much fun. Bought it to fly inside but able to fly outside with no wind. Nice to have extra wings and tail.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2020

    Great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2019

    Great little plane for windless areas. Came will packaged, a choice of 2 different wing colours (green and white). It flies beautifully, a nice relaxing time with it. Requires a small amount of extra weight on the nose (bluetack). Assembled quickly and easily. Totally recommend this plane.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2023

    i have a problem to synchronise the plane and transmetter flysky. have you a solution ? thanks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    Cute. We'll find out how awesome now that I have batteries. It was a bit smaller than I anticipated after experiencing a Vapor, but it's cute.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$2.81
    • US$24.29
    • US$94.99
    • US$9.00
    • US$117.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$59.99