Customer Reviews

4.72 out of 5
See all 842 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (842)
  • Image (91)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(842)
    • 5 Star(707)
    • 4 Star(81)
    • 3 Star(23)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(15)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/02/2014

    Making the right position and just pull the trigger, that so easy to open my desk's lock. I can't believe it until I really use it. Just try search lock pick tools or lock pick gun on youtube or google, you may learn a lot skills and you sure gonna love them!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2014

    I have a more expensive name brand one and I thought i would pick this one up. After using it for about 2 minutes the gold wheel poped loos and does not work anymore. It also does not have the same snapping pressure as my name brand one. The needles are also very thin and flimsy. I would recommend buying the better brand one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2014

    8-10 smooth clicks opens most common locks very easy to use and even includes some different tips!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2018

    I bought this to see how these tools work. It works by violently slapping all the pins at once. The more level the end hits the pins, the better it works. When you put a rotational pressure on the cylinder, it tends to keep the pins in place. The slapping action pushes ALL the pins up through the binding force. The first photo shows the tool in the down position, ready to snap. The second photo shows the up position.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2017

    Всё пришло и работает. За свои деньги качество норм.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2016

    Ignore the fake five star reviews from the paid reviewers. This is useless rubbish, it fell apart when I tried to use it, some screws came loose and a spring fell out! Also the blade won't stay tight and keeps falling out also.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2014

    The tool is very cheap, but you get what you pay for. Mine had a little problem (the pick wasn't pointing straight, but rather diagonally). I was able to fix this problem by opening it up and forcing the piece that holds the pick back into it's place. Overall, i was able to open some very cheap locks with it, but it was much quicker to open them manually even with the tension wrench and picks provided with the tool (keep in mind the fact that i had no previous pick-locking experience, and the pick isn't designed for manual lock-picking) . That should be everything you need to know.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2014

    This thing get's locks with no safety pins open in 3-4 clicks. Locks with some safety pins takes a bit more effort, but I could still get most of the locks I tried it on open in just a few minutes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2014

    Opens most common locks well. Best to use at a slight angle and rock up and down for faster opening of locks. Very good value for your money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2014

    Yes, absolutely insaint product. Very good! I recomend it! Fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.39
    • US$10.12
    • US$8.04
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.79
    • US$16.79
    • US$37.09
    • US$18.38
    • US$8.21
    • US$8.24
    • US$15.13
    • US$5.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.18
    • US$10.01
    • US$383.99