Customer Reviews

4 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/04/2022

    beim Ender 3 V2 nicht ohne weitere Anpassungen zu verwenden. X Achsen Platte rechts muss unten gefräst werden, sowie andere Schrauben für den Linear Schlitten verwendet werden, mit flachen Kopf

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2022

    Perfect ( Strange is that it arrived 2 weeks faster if it happened to all packages I would be mega satisfied)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2022

    Item arrived in good time, quality is superb, no instructions on how to fit them and Internet search doesn't really help either, not for the creality ender 3 standard anyway but I will figure it out... Nice product but due to no fitting instructions I can only give 4 star's.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2022

    The product is a good product delivery time sucks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2022

    All Good as discribed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2022

    turned up today . was in good condition

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2022

    kit shipped out without the railings, which is a huge disappointment given it was the bits I needed for my build. maybe its a mistake on the provider's end, maybe it was deceptively advertised as the amazing value for the total cost is somewhat a little bit suspicious 8^) the bits that actually made it all the way here will be used for other projects which is honestly ok for the price, so only downside I really see in this whole thing is the delay for the initially associated project.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2022

    item did not come with instructions on how to install on ender 3, so has been sitting in the box since I received it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$6.85
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$90.10
    • US$46.99
    • US$6.63