Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 901 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (901)
  • Image (198)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(901)
    • 5 Star(787)
    • 4 Star(88)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/10/2020

    Not bad, not bad at all very sturdy and comfortable chair. with useful see if it's tens of taste of time but other than that I think the quality is excellent. I like the fabric. shipping was fast and everything was well packed and delivered. super satisfied with this order and I recommend this product and sell to anyone looking for something similar. thank you very much for this good product and God bless.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    The chair arrived relatively fast, despite being during the quarantine period. The product looks and feels as good as in the pictures. I am happy with it and certainly my son who uses it is happy too. It is comfortable, all mechanisms work fine. I am almost 100kg so perhaps it is not the right product for me (?) as other chairs I have used in the past in terms of sturdyness but it does not feel weak when I am sitting on it. So my guess is that will long last for someone of less weight. It is comfortable even for me though. I noticed this small deformation of the internal foam padding in one of the arm rests due to packaging pressure (I guess), that others have noticed in other reviews. It is a very small problem that has no impact to the functionality or the aesthetics whatsoever. Also the deformation tends to rectify itself by reforming almost to original volume and shape after a while.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    What can I say ....it's 4 hours or so that I use it, I feel comfortable when I'm sitting in this chair although it would have been better if there had also been included a pillow for the headrest (pillows are not included in the package). I struggled to assemble the chair (required two people in my opinion) also because some holes were not in axis with the seats of the screws and therefore I had to pull and make lever to make sure that the holes match to screw the screws. Not bad as a product, also because on the internet you find more or lower prices than this chair, but the feeling I have while I'm sitting is good. As for the expedition they delayed by a day.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    Very good job from BlitzWolf, I got the chair for my son (17 years old) ... who was very happy, he uses it mainly for reading and I for his games on the internet. It seems of good quality which will be seen in the future to mention the fact that it came very quickly (15 days). I recommend the purchase given that its price is satisfactory.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2021

    Πολύ καλή και στιβαρή καρέκλα! Σχετικά εύκολη στο στήσιμο. Ο χρόνος θα δείξει όσον αφορά την ποιότητα επένδυσης δερματίνης

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    For that price it's a really good chair. It's comfortable. Also the fabric is waterproof and you can clean it easy. It came in 2 weeks from Czech.The only negative that I found is that the right arm isn't that filled with foam on its corner

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2021

    Just received the product, they manage to deliver it 1 day earlier than expected. The packaging was simple, as you can see there was one issue with one of the legs coming out of the package (No damage thankfully) apart from this, one of the pieces came cracked (check photo) but that's not an issue so far, chairs base was kinda scratched (check photo) The assembly instructions where pretty clear although the chair gave me a hard time screwing it in place. To conclude my review, I'd say the chair is pretty basic and no way it worth the 100$. I bought it for 65$ (coupon) and that's a pretty decent price for it. I recommend the seller he was extremely fast!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    Pretty sturdy construction, delivery in nine days, very good choice for a nursery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    Great chair and great quality. The only problem I'm finding is that the fabric on the armrests is mesh-like and uncomfortable, I'm going to put a holster on them and fix it. Easy to assemble and with everything you need. Good materials and very comfortable.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$24.47
    • US$149.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$109.99