Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 198 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (198)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(198)
    • 5 Star(192)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/09/2020

    My request arrived this morning and came in great condition thank God. I've already set up and run some tests. The box came a little kneaded but with no problem as to the product.. Drop off took a while because of the post office strike but shipping was very fast. I thank banggood for another perfect delivery..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2019

    Доставка 15 дней. Служба доставки Meest Express курьером до двери. Очень плохая упаковка товара, сильно помялась упаковочная коробка, но сама селфи палка не повредилась и работает. Качество товара Blitzwolf как всегда на высоте. Хорошая селфи палка, с управлением по блютузу. Раздвигается на очень даже большую длину. Могу рекомендовать к покупке.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2019

    Appears well made, was very easy to link to my iPhone via Bluetooth, works as a detachable trigger and grips the phone securely. When using outdoors as a tripod I will be using some kind of weight to stabilise the feet because the lightweight extendable tripod is quite top heavy with a phone on, but that's just physics, not a fault of the design.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2019

    Products come very well packed and protected and correspond to the description on the site.. Good quality and . serious seller. Serous store. Delivery time-=18 days from China to the European Union (Romania), - Normal shipping service. Serious seller. I recommend. five stars!! See Photos below. Five stars! Good price..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2019

    O produto foi entregue em 23 dias. A embalagem veio amassada, mas não danificou o produto. O produto apresenta um ótimo custo x benefício. material de qualidade média e muito prático. Eu indico. Conectou super rápido no meu Mi Note 3 e funcionou maravilhosamente bem o bluetooth. Recomendo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • n74VIP2
    PT
    04/05/2020

    Very good quality product. Coming from China, it arrived in 18 days. Completely satisfied with the purchase and the whole process of Banggood.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2020

    I bought the selfie stick on offer. It is an inexpensive, very useful tool. On the one hand it can be used as a height adjustable tripod, on the other hand as a classic selfie stick for vlogs or similar. But also for normal filming with the main camera it more pleasant than to capture the mobile phone. The head in which the smartphone is clamped is adjustable from the angle. The small remote control is removable and 2 batteries are supplied. It must be coupled once and then turned on for use (press 2 sec, then flash slowly as long as it is connected)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2019

    Very good especially for it's price.Very small and easy to carry. Only fault that i can't rotate the mobile phone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2020

    Easy to use. Good value for money. The downside was that I received a product after 25 days from Europe

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2020

    Excellent product quality. It works perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.69
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.19
    • US$112.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.99