Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 2895 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2895)
  • Image (857)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2895)
    • 5 Star(2827)
    • 4 Star(60)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/08/2021

    Product took 20 running days to get to my home, counting on several days that stayed in Curitiba (Post Office). The packaging came perfect without any kneading, containing the manual, charger (USB) and the bracelet. I performed some tests and changed the settings to my liking, it was very worth the amount paid using a discount coupon from the "Jorge dejorge" channel got very cheap. Recommend!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2021

    Excellent very comfortable to carry and its excellent screen lighting with only three bars looks to the sun without problems, the material feels of good quality the same type of delivery as expected by the seller, such as the description with all its accessories and very easy to set up with the phone anything other than world. ...!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Excellent product as per description! Original product, box arrived intact. It took a little less than 1 month to get to Porto Alegre, RS. The bracelet left china 09/12/20 arrived in Brazil on 12/23/20 and was delivered on 06/01/21. It was my first purchase at Banggood and no doubt, I will return to doing more comprss in the store. Thank you!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Ordered on 06/06/21 and delivered on 22/06/21 in Gravataí/RS. Product box arrived intact, as was clockwork. Great watch, good battery, fulfills its function. I recommend reviews videos before purchase to know the product proposal, it's very worth it. I own the miband 4 and bought the 5 for my girlfriend, the charger of this model is far superior, mainly for the practicality. The screen is considerably larger, although by numbers it doesn't seem. Quick, good response and many functions.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    First thing I did was check on the website if the product was original. 100%!!!! Very happy because the last attempt I made to buy by a Chinese store (it was by Americans) came a pirate. Bought on 01/12/2020 and arrived on 08/01/2021. The bracelet is great, has several functions that help a lot, super recommend!! A bit difficult to adjust on the arm using one hand, but it was because they changed the designer, in a good way. I saw a lot of people complaining that the bracelet business broke (from holding the bracelet at the end after it's stuck) and with this new designer doesn't need that part anymore. Now it has a pin on the end of the bracelet that holds, leaving much better use. It was very easy to synchronize with the cell phone. It has function of app notifications, and even a menstrual cycle function!!!!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    E-s-p-e-t-a-c-u-l-a-r-!-!-!-! From the shipment to the arrival of the product! Super well packaged and the fastest import I have ever witnessed. Purchased on 12/30/2020 and arriving today 18/12/2020. All very perfect, undisputed quality. I haven't set it up yet. Would recommend to anyone going to buy, already buy a film as despite being softened, it seems to be a little fragile and scratching with ease. I don't know if pq is new, the rubber grips the skin, I had a bit of difficulty putting. Simple difficulty too, nothing that makes a difference, as said, can be pq is too new. The bracelet is very anatomical and looks very nice on the wrist. It's not only useful, it gives a beautiful style. He's got more of a bracelet than a watch. I'm super happy to shop at Banggood, #VireiCliente

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    The parcel arrived nicely packed, no damages at all. Delivery made in less than 20 days, from HK warehouse to Brazil. The wristband is exactly as described in the ad: original Xiaomi, super light, fits to the thinest to thickest wrists and allows a certain degree of customisation. At a glance, you may check out for weather, time/date, read notifications, keep track of menstrual cycle, control music volume and skip songs. Besides everything related to monitoring heart rate during sport practice. To sumup: It's really worthy it. 

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Just like the description. Real price-quality. Very well packed and shipping relatively fast. Original product, very easy to link and synchronize, extremely useful and with functions that I still discover; its use is simple with an interface (of the application) very entertaining and easy to understand. It's worth the price you pay. Fast shipping. I recommend the seller and the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    I liked the clock very much, arrived quickly, all sealed and taped. The box is in perfect condition. The clock itself is small, perfect for a woman's hand. The instructions are a very thick book. They're charging. Many reviews, good watches, should please! I really liked the clasp in the back, soft, holds tight. A strap of nice material, no pressure, no squeezing, no rubbing, perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    Finally arrived, bought December 18, was posted on the 27th in China as indicated in the images. To arrive in Brazil was fast but the route between Cajamar - Jaboatão dos Guararapes was delayed in several orders and my Miband was played between several branches of the post office but the cashier at least did not come to be broken. Regarding the band it surprises quite, its battery lasts a lot, the pairing with the mobile phone is simple and the MiFIT app is quite versatile enabling the configuration of the band for the most distinguished users, The data adhered with the bracelet is well pressed and their Watchfaces are quite beautiful (OBS: I didn't test it in water). The amount I paid was of a promotion and it didn't even go over 200 reals (including shipping and shipping insurance), price This quite fair however the bracelet peca in the lack of GPS and oximeter, the absence of GPS makes it a disadvantage for those who need a more autonomous bracelet (as in my case I do races without mobile) however even without GPS I am impressed with the quality of the bracelet, It was recommendation from a friend and the quality is so surprising that I'm following the news referring to releases of the Miband line aiming for a likely upgrade (if Miband 6 comes with GPS and oximeter). I'm quite pleased with the acquisition, Banggood is one of the best shops to purchase quality and original products (I made the purchase of my RG350 here and it was one of the best purchase I have ever made) In the future when I come out Miband 6 I will make the purchase again with banggood which has become my favorite store.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.62