Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 16 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/02/2021

    I really like the light, delivery took around 14 days. The included battery and holster are nice aswell. The beam has a blue circle around the center, which doesn't bother me at all and the CRI of the beam in the center seems to be pretty high, which is a big plus for me. Built quality seems really good. The only complaint I have is that the beam angle is a little too wide for my taste, but that is entirely dependant on the distance you want to use it at the most. So all in all my rating would be between 4-5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    great product, fast delivery. I recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    received in 2 weeks! item in good condition tested working trustable source to order from banggood thanks & regards Ramli Singapore

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    The torch, apparently, seems to be of discreet workmanship, the only thing is that, the revolving ring is loose in the movements, gives the feeling of something shaky and not well engineered. Then judging by the range of the beam, I do not think it reaches a kilometer, I aimed on some reference points of which I know the distance, about 700 meters, and already the light was hardly perceptible to the eye. We will see the duration in time. Too bad that here in the reviews, they don't upload the videos. Another thing to highlight is that, from the way the contacts for the battery are arranged (springs, both at the pole and at the pole-), it does not seem to have the protection from the reversal of polarity, at least hardware, There may be a software pathway, but I haven't done any tests to avoid the risk of burning the circuits. Finally, I think that the cost of around 150 €for this flashlight is exaggerated; I would have put the price around 100 max; I also think that for this price, they should put at least one white speaker in the package as equipment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Курьер доставил до двери, упаковка и пакет целые, коробка и упаковка бомбическая, фонарь вообще зачет .ва дополнительных уплотнительных кольца и тыловая кнопка. светит очень ярко ,на максимальном режиме даже греет руку своим лучом ,увесистый но не напрягает, чувствуется что маешь вещь

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/05/2021

    It comes in a special case made of plastic, the quality and the work precision are high. The bluish irradiation area may be a little less visible.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2021

    I made the preorder for this flashlight, which was delayed by quite some time. then, the actual shipment took longer than announced as well. the flashlight itself is worth it’s money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2021

    This Lep flashlight has the advantage of offering three levels of intensity via rotating ring. Although the color is cold, the ray is very nice and the focus point well round. So it's effective as a long-distance flashlight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2021

    Great product!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    awesome light. my first LEP light. it has incredible throw and small enough to pocket. would love to of had this around when I was raccoon hunting

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.95
    • US$31.99
    • US$37.79
    • US$219.95
    • US$161.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$179.95
    • US$23.95
    • US$43.95
    • US$64.95
    • US$21.95
    • US$17.69
    • US$40.00
    • US$46.34
    • US$27.69
    • US$34.95
    • US$210.00
    • US$19.99