Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
See all 73 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/10/2021

    Delivered to Australia in about 2 weeks, which is very good in the current delivery environment. The item was packaged very well and is of excellent quality. Perfect fit on Makita tracks with no play at all.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Very cool 😎- work perfectly with Makita, Festool and Triton

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2022

    Works flawlessly with Festool track. Assembly and setting up was a piece of a cake.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2022

    scale starts from 0 which doesn't give any tolerance for the guide rail. Doesn't have any marks for calibration. I only had to use it after several months from arrival and it's disappointing. Bin it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2021

    Although this is an imitation of the woodpecker guide it cannot be calibrated the same way, there are no calibration marks, the scale starts at zero and no scale on the side for thin cuts. Saying all that the build quality is very good and you can calibrate to known sizes. I've set mine up so i add 200mm to scale on normal cuts and 170mm when using bars for thin cuts. N to to much trouble when considering how much you are saving

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2022

    Bin absolut begeistert. Habe die verbesserte Ausführung erhalten. meine Bewertung: Verarbeitung: ***** + * Preis / Leistung: ***** + ** Lieferung: ***** Präzision: ***** Das einzige negative, das ich bereits verändert habe: Die Kreuzschlitzschrauben habe ich gegen welche mit Inbus ausgetauscht, da diese beim Kalibrieren immer gelöst werden müssen. Da ist ein "vergurken" der Schrauben mit Kreuzschlitz vorprogrammiert. Ansonsten: Steht der Version von Woodp.... oder anderen Anbietern, die den vierfachen Preis nehmen, in nichts nach. Vor allem, wenn man den Preisvergleich berücksichtig, ist man hier genau richtig. Wünsche mir mehr solcher Produkte, da ich begeisterter Hobbybastler bin. Nutze es in Verbindung mit meiner Makita & Batavia Führungsschiene. Da die Schiene von Festool baugleich ist, sollten sie also auch hier passen. Vor allem die Klemmung mittels der abgewandelten Madenschrauben finde ich genial. Diese beschädigen die Führungsschiene in keiner Weise. Bin wirklich restlos überzeugt. Auch das Einstellen/Kalibrieren an der Führungsschiene ist ein Kinderspiel und ohne großen Aufwand durchführbar. Habe sie in voller Länge zusammengebaut, zusammen mit zwei Führungschienen 1,4 m und einer kurzen Schiene von Batavia 0,8 m in der Führungsschienentasche (Makita) verstaut. Zum Schutz vor Kratzern noch Teppichstreifen drüber und es passt trotzdem alles hinein. Am Einsatzort: Also nur aus der Tasche nehmen, in die Führungschiene einschieben, fixieren, kalibrieren und loslegen. Das alles ist, in unter zwei Minuten erledigt und Einsatzbereit. Jetzt würde mir als Zubehör im Angebot nur noch ein passendes Inlay für meine Systainer fehlen und oder eine Schutzhülle, um sie in meiner Führungsschienentasche, ohne die Teppichstreifen zu verstauen. Kurz und gut: Bin mit dem Kauf super zufrieden und habe mehr bekommen als ich erwartet habe. Also alles Top. Besser geht es nicht.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2022

    I just received the VEIKO package of the parallel guide system for the precise cutting of well protected wood in its solid cardboard box and in excellent condition after a long journey and fast transport between China and France. As is always the case with VEIKO, the packaging is excellent in its presentation, everything is stored in its place in the original box. I haven't assembled the guide yet but given the excellent condition of the package, everything must be present. In any case, I intend to use this guide with the rail I bought from Banggood and received at the end of last week. I am very happy with my purchase and I give 5 well deserved stars to this purchased item. I would also like to point out the excellent fast transport of Banggood between China and France and the excellent French Colissimo delivery service of the French Post. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    There is very little I can add, that other positive views have not already said. Good packaging and well designed, but did remind me of the good old day of the Meccano Set, having no instrusions and having to work with the website photos. Nevertheless, taking my time all was good in the end and works well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Very good quality. It is a pity that the scales have not been designed to include the rail width - apparently this has been corrected with the updated design. Also, why do I need both an Allen key and a screwdriver to fit it to the rail? the screws should be the same so as to use only one tool. These are only irritations, it is still a vey good purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2021

    Relative to the price an overall good product to do repetitive and precise cuts. The cuts are as precise as the calibration you do. Since no manual is included, you need to follow the instruction provided by Denis at hooked on wood ((https://www.hookedonwood.online/ episode 30). As other mentionned, it would have been better not to remove 20 mm each time you set the distance to cut. Also again, the side scale would be nice to have. Another concern is that the size of the screw to fix the sliding stop blocks is too high so you cannot move the stop block between the position on the measurement tape and back to the stop position when the small measurement rod is installed. I will probably shorten the screw to fix this. In my country we use both metric and imperial. It would have been nice to see both measurement. Last, there was a missing screw in the package I received (one of the thumb screw for fixing the small measurement rod). I was not able to get a replacement screw from Banggood so I had to find one myself. For this I almost gave the product a three star but objectively the product itself is worth four in my opinion, especially when comparing with the price of comparable solutions

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99